The Diary game . 28-05-2021 Sharing my diary with friends today (contest ,week 4 held by steem passion)

in Steem passion3 years ago

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. Peace be upon you brothers. I want to tell you brothers that I took Lahore today and I had to take admission there. In it I will tell you today how I got to college and what I saw in it. Let me start my talk now. I woke up early in the morning. I prayed Fajr in congregation and then I kept reciting the Qur'an for a while. Then I came back home
IMG-20210528-WA0217.jpg
I did not come back home. And then I changed my clothes and after a while my family made breakfast. I had breakfast. After breakfast I washed my hands again. And changed the shoe then I grabbed the car. When I grabbed the car then I took the money from home to put the petrol in the car. Then I take it to a gas station near my town. Going there, I put petrol of Rs. 4,000 in the car.
Then I drove to Lahore. That I was on my way when I came across the concept that there was a very dangerous accident. In which many people were killed and some people were injured. I kept watching them all. Then a man came to me and I asked him how the accident happened and when it happened. So he told me it was about four o'clock in the morning. A speeding truck was approaching. His brakes suddenly failed
IMG-20210528-WA0241.jpg
When the driver could not handle the car, she collided with the car. That is why this dangerous accident has occurred. Then I left my car for this trip. When I reached Lahore, I started looking there. There was too much rush I slowly reached the college. When I entered the college, there was a janitor sitting there. I started asking them where the admission is. So he told me that he would go ahead and get an admission. The college had a board above the main gate. Above which was written the name of the college. HS Lodge Lahore
IMG-20210528-WA0215.jpg

IMG-20210528-WA0210.jpg
When I reached the admission hall, I saw that there were a lot of colorists sitting there. I told them my documents and then I grabbed them. He entered the record in the computer. They gave me a little reading. I grabbed it and put it in my pocket. Then I went ahead and there I saw a very beautiful building
IMG-20210528-WA0218.jpg
The core was beautiful and high and magnificent. The craftsman who made it has also made it with all his effort and attention. It is very beautiful and wonderful. It was a three- to four-story building. It was airy and open. There was an AC inside it as well as other scenes. When I went inside the classroom I saw there. There were chairs for the children to sit on. And there was a table and chair for the teacher to sit on
IMG-20210528-WA0223.jpg
Then I came out of class. He made CDs step by step to enter the class. Whoever is a student, this building was so tall. Students could not easily enter the room. Then I looked a little and there we saw the big trees
IMG-20210528-WA0232.jpg
Then I went near these trees. He went and saw that there were small plants after different varieties. Who looked very handsome and good looking. Because you brothers will know that. Most government colleges have parks with small plants.
When a student has free time. So they come and sit in these parks. Friends start reading together. Then I looked at the building and saw that they had a beautiful gallery. She was also nice and beautiful. This gallery was created for this purpose. That whenever the sun came up, they did not enter the rooms.
IMG-20210528-WA0227.jpg
Then I saw a box stuck there. Which is named fountain. You may have often seen people lying at the pump. It was also kept by those in college. So that whenever there is a short circuit, it can be used to save fire
IMG-20210528-WA0221.jpg
.
Then I went to the park and there was a huge ground. Which was used for student play. There was so much pride in it that elephants used to go for football, cricket etc. matches. At the same time I saw a park which was very big and beautiful. There were swings inside the park
IMG-20210528-WA0222.jpg
I started looking at this park. When I turned around again. Then Bay went out the back door. My car was parked outside. I took my car and started walking back home. When I was on my way, my friends called. Today we have a Nawabi Dera for eating which is the most famous
IMG-20210528-WA0192.jpg
I told my friends I was about to arrive. When I arrived in my city. I called my friends. Brother John, I have reached where you are. Management and Programs My friend said, "Wait a minute, we're coming." Please, I stood there for a while and all my friends came back well.

I told my friends let's go now. Then we all went to Nawabi Dera with friends. When all our friends got together and approached the hotel, I started looking at the hotel. They were really like Nawabs. The hotel was open, airy and clean. We went there and sat down. My friends ordered the hotelier. Bring your kebab chicken bottle and with it bread and salad etc. The hotelier brought everything. He put all the stuff on the table.
IMG-20210528-WA0182.jpg

IMG-20210528-WA0196.jpg

IMG-20210528-WA0185.jpg
Enjoying and eating at seven hotels. I spent the whole day with my friends. I had a lot of fun and I enjoyed it too. The kebabs of this Nawabi Dera were very delicious and their hot bread was its own example. If I used to have one or two parties, I would always get friends. This was my diary for today

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
  • I like your diary game. Your photography is realy impressive. You are working consistently here.

You ate everyday in this post. I really like a car that is built for everyday work. You ate some food and had fun with your friends. Your pictures are very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59