The Diary game 10-06-2021 . Attended the shrine of Mirza Jutt and Sahiba and also visited the shrine of Syed Jalaluddin

in Steem passion3 years ago

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful! Greetings from me to all the people and brothers of this community! Today I will come to visit you brothers, the guardian of a towel. And secondly, I will tell you about the situation of lovers, where their life starts and where it ends. Let me now tell you brothers how I came to this story. When I was in school. So he used to tell us the story of Mirza Sahib with us, so I had a wish in my heart that when I grow up
IMG-20210610-WA0047.jpg
I will also go to see Mirza Sahib Kadarbar. But that's something I still remembered. I didn't have a ride in which I go but then after I worked hard I bought a bike. Then I worked for a while. I waited for the time when I would have time and I would go to Mirza Sahib's court. So finally I went to the court. Let me tell you how I got to the court early in the morning
IMG-20210610-WA0082.jpg
I woke up early in the morning. I went to the mosque and prayed Fajr. After the Fajr prayer, I returned to my home. When I came home, I took a bath .After taking a bath, I changed my clothes. Then I changed the shoe. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I took some money from home. Then I grabbed my bike. Then I went to Mirza Sahib's court. But I didn't see it twice When I arrived at this place. When I reached the area where Mirza Sahib's court was. So he told me the way to this court. Now I have reached this place. When I reached the court, there were a lot of people who were residents of this area. I started asking them where is his main gate. So they started telling me that this place has its main gate. You can enter this court from here. So I reached the main gate
IMG-20210610-WA0046.jpg
So I saw the court from a distance. What was green above the court. Which was in its dome. Then when I got close to her, I was the first to read Flex's story. Then I put the money inside his throat which was lying in front of his door. Then I entered the court and went there and looked at the graves. There were three graves inside the court. When I fully saw the court, what is the inside and outside of it. Then I came out of the court
IMG-20210610-WA0048.jpg
When I came out I started asking people if any of you know what this story is about. At first I was lying but I wanted to ask them orally what the real story is. So an old man met me and he was saying that we have been living here for generations, we know his story. So I sat down next to him and asked him. There was an old man there who I think was about 65 years old
IMG-20210610-WA0045.jpg
He started telling me the story that Mirza Sahiba has become so famous. First I'll tell you about their childhood. How was he named Mirza? It had a brother and three sisters. Four brothers were born safe and sound. But Mirza who was born in the end was the youngest. When she was born, she began to think inside her mother's womb. So his mother believed in legs. She went to Hazrat Nosha Ganj Bakhsh
IMG-20210610-WA0050.jpg
She went and said that there is a child in my womb which has started to dry up. You are the guardian of Allah. Give me some breath. The guardian of Allah said that this Ali will be born two months from birth. So I would be upset I said how. So he said that when it turns green, it will come again. But to be born you have to keep his name Mirza. So it happened as Hazrat Nosha Ganj Bakhsh had said. When he was born, he was named Mirza
IMG-20210610-WA0081.jpg
Then slowly it got bigger. When he grew up, his father told him to go and steal the animals. So he started running animals, that is, he used to steal buffaloes. So today Tarikh started going to his uncle's house. So his eyes fell on his cousin's daughter who was very beautiful and young. Her heart came over her. Eventually after a while they started loving each other. But they stole from people and loved each other
IMG-20210610-WA0051.jpg
Eventually Sahiba's brothers found out. Earlier they were relatives of each other but now their relationship has turned into enmity. What finally happened was that they intended to kill Mirza Sahib. This is how both of them died. I will tell you brothers that this story is very long but I have to tell you a little. Whenever you visit this court, you will see plaques on the walls of the court. On these plaques is inscribed the movement of the time when Mirza Sahib died in 1630.
IMG-20210610-WA0052.jpg
Is.
Then I saw another thing which Mirza Sahib loved very much. It was Mirza's buggy which was white. I was lying to him with great interest. When Mirza had to go, he used to ride on it. It was white. You must know what people used to ride on horses in Kareem. This is also the story of the time of Mughal emperor. When Mirza fell in love, then both Mirza and Sahiba started riding on this buggy
IMG-20210610-WA0049.jpg
This story is from the time of Mughal emperor Akbar. This is the story of ancient times, this is not the story of today. But they are the same way they made love but today people do not make the same love. Next I saw the mausoleum of another elder Syed Jalaluddin. There was also an Urdu plaque near this shrine and an arrow-shaped mark was made under it that this path leads to the court of Syed Jalaluddin. I reached there and visited this shrine. It was the court of Allah's guardian. It was very beautifully made. It was also ancient but not modern. At the same time mud graves were also built. When I saw all these things, I returned to my home

Sort:  

You have come to the court to give the last of your feet to the dead and have come to kill your elders for those who are foot-footed, it has been made very good that those who are our elders should eat their words.

Thank you very much

i like your diary where today you spend time there the place is very nice and you take pictures very perfectly

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69