Steem passion the new community in steemit.

in Steem passion4 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemains!

welcome to steem passion community

steem.png

<> Introduction <>

It is a good news for steemit users as
I have decided to create a community that will be useful for the users of this community as it will support in best way because of its best content, photography, images, life tips, novels, life story,new updates about steemit, good way of real work and pleasures.
So join our community to boost yourself to become a good steemians and good member of our society. It will be valuable for those who will write good content,
real images with description and photography for the steemians.Our community is a good platform for those who are waiting for doing something
great as steemian so join Steempassion.

<> Why I am going to create this community (Steempassion)<>

Many communities are working and I want to provide a good chance for new and existing steemians to write and share their knowledge for steemians to grow in the best way.

steemit team @steemblog

<> Rules<>

: Work real and enjoy good support
: No scam, no fake and no plagiarism please.
: Writ content at least 250 words as it will be valuable to understand the reader

https://discord.gg/tJuDH6gxvq

Steeem passion whatsapp group

https://chat.whatsapp.com/DWmyKOiaAqL9UzHVxsNput

Sort:  

Good! I like your community as you have said. I join you and will be the best member of your community on steemit platform

Well come and thank you for joined

Thank you

Wll done! Good job, nice community and I hope this community will be useful for steemians. I want such community as it is

Well come to steem passion .

Wao,I Appreciate you to create a steem community.I Hope you will e good decision.It only original purpose.
@ranaa Congratulations

Well come to steem passion

Great initiative 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👍

Well come...

Thank you so much brother to make a great community. Go ahead, Everybody with you.

Well done! I have visited this community and like it too much. I hope, it will be beneficial for all users of the community and will try my best to share unique content along with images, ideas, and good experience. Hope for the best

Well come I hope you enjoyed

Thanks a lot, pleasure to join

I like your new post

I hope i enjoy this community with every one

yeh koi app hai ya ?

yha aap nahi steemit ke community hay . bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50