Morning walk

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Today I woke up early in the morning
I went to the mosque to offer namaz
After reading Namaz, I reached the park for exercises .
I saw that there are clouds on the sky today
And maybe it rains today

آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھا
میں نماز پڑھنے مسجد گیا
نماز پڑھنے کے بعد ، میں ورزش کے لئے پارک پہنچا۔
میں نے دیکھا کہ آج آسمان پر بادل ہیں
اور ہوسکتا ہے کہ آج بارش ہو
IMG_20210321_074508_912.jpg
I was still on the way that it started raining .
I was far away from my house
I knew that I would get wet before I got home.
I started running very fast towards my house
So that I get to my house first before the rains get too much .
But it started raining too much on the way
To avoid the rain, I stood up to a friend of mine who was milking cow.
میں ابھی اس راستے پر ہی تھا کہ بارش شروع ہوگئی۔
میں اپنے گھر سے بہت دور تھا
میں جانتا تھا کہ گھر پہنچنے سے پہلے ہی میں گیلا ہوجاؤں گا۔
میں نے اپنے گھر کی طرف بہت تیز دوڑنا شروع کیا
تاکہ بارش بہت زیادہ ہوجانے سے پہلے میں اپنے گھر پہنچ جاؤں۔
لیکن راستے میں بہت زیادہ بارش ہونے لگی
بارش سے بچنے کے ل I ، میں اپنے ایک دوست کے پاس کھڑا ہوا جو گائے کو دودھ پلا رہا تھا۔

IMG_20210321_073158_466.jpg

He was very happy to see me because we met after a long time .
During this time we also kept talking and he also kept the milk out of the cow.
But at the same time, the rain started intensifying.
But we were so happy in our words that we were not even aware of the rain.
Because we met after a long time .
وہ مجھے دیکھ کر بہت خوش ہوا کیونکہ ہم ایک طویل عرصے کے بعد ملے تھے۔
اس دوران ہم باتیں کرتے رہے اور اس نے دودھ کو بھی گائے سے دور رکھا۔
لیکن اسی کے ساتھ ہی بارش نے بھی شدت اختیار کرنا شروع کردی۔
لیکن ہم اپنی باتوں پر اتنے خوش تھے کہ ہمیں بارش کا پتہ ہی نہیں تھا۔
کیونکہ ہماری ملاقات ایک طویل عرصے کے بعد ہوئی۔

IMG_20210321_073209_345.jpg

This is my very dear and close friend, that's why I to give me breakfast but I refused .
This is my childhood friend.
Both of us used to live with friends in the beginning and we used to gather in school too and now I have lived a lot of hard work .
He has many more from a good breed cow and Was buffalo .
یہ میرا بہت ہی پیارا اور قریبی دوست ہے ، اسی لئے مجھے ناشتہ دینا تھا لیکن میں نے انکار کردیا۔
یہ میرے بچپن کا دوست ہے۔
شروع میں ہم دونوں دوستوں کے ساتھ رہتے تھے اور ہم بھی اسکول میں جمع ہوتے تھے اور اب میں نے بہت محنت کی ہے۔
اچھی نسل والی گائے اور واس بھینس سے اس کے پاس اور بھی بہت کچھ ہے۔
IMG_20210321_073038_769.jpg

After much gossip, I summoned more than that and left for my house.
Today the weather was getting very lovely .
But it was raining, I was not even taking the name of stopping .
I was still on the way that I saw an elderly man cutting the bait .
بہت گپ شپ کے بعد ، میں نے اس سے زیادہ طلب کیا اور اپنے گھر کے لئے روانہ ہوا۔
آج کا موسم بہت ہی پیارا ہو رہا تھا۔
لیکن بارش ہو رہی تھی ، میں رکنے کا نام ہی نہیں لے رہا تھا۔
میں ابھی اس راستے میں ہی تھا کہ میں نے دیکھا کہ ایک بزرگ شخص نے بیت کاٹ رہا ہے۔

IMG_20210321_073125_882.jpg

Such views are very much seen in the village .
Because the life of the village is very lovely and very simple people live here.
On the way home I found a very dear friend of mine who is holding this .
اس طرح کے نظارے گاؤں میں بہت زیادہ دیکھنے کو ملتے ہیں۔
کیونکہ گاؤں کی زندگی بہت ہی پیاری ہے اور یہاں بہت آسان لوگ رہتے ہیں۔
گھر جاتے ہوئے مجھے ایک بہت ہی پیارا دوست ملا جس نے اسے تھام لیا ہے۔

IMG_20210321_073308_071.jpg

Snooker game is very good, it is very favorable for Jain's Nasima
The snooker game consists of 15 paise and listener strikers with which to play .
This friend of mine also does very good punjabi shayari .

سنوکر کا کھیل بہت اچھا ہے ، یہ جین کی نسیمہ کے لئے بہت سازگار ہے
اسنوکر کا کھیل 15 پیسے اور سامعین سٹرائیکرز پر مشتمل ہے جس کے ساتھ کھیلنا ہے۔
یہ میرا دوست بھی بہت اچھی پنجابی شایری کرتا ہے۔
IMG_20210321_075928_631.jpg

We sat together for a long time and kept talking well .
During this time the rain also stopped and I asked for more than that.
Taking more than that, I walked towards my house and saw on the way that today the weather has become very happy.
ہم کافی دیر ایک ساتھ بیٹھے رہے اور اچھی طرح سے باتیں کرتے رہے۔
اس دوران بارش بھی رک گئی اور میں نے اس سے زیادہ کا مطالبہ کیا۔
اس سے زیادہ لے کر ، میں اپنے گھر کی طرف چل پڑا اور راستے میں دیکھا کہ آج موسم بہت خوشگوار ہوگیا ہے۔

Sort:  

Good post . Your whole activity in this impressive season is fantastic. Keep it up ☺️

Thank you very much .

Morning walk is such beautiful activity the morning climate is good for health we should make it a part of our lives.

Sir, your post is very good. The photography you did in which you are washing buffalo milk and the rest of what you have done with your friend or what you have done today is great. I have read the whole post, it is very wonderful

Thank you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42