Beauty of my area || Beauty of my village || 26/03/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum
How are you? I hope you will be fine and save.
I will start the topic of the day. I got up early ni the morning and went to the village.
! اسلام علیکم
کیاحال چال ہےامیدکرتاہو سب خیریت سےہوگےآئےہم آج کاعنوان پربات کرتے ہیں میں صبح سویرے اٹھااورگاؤں
کی طرف چلاگیا
My village is very beautiful. Its beauty has a special place.My village is near Hujra Shah Muqeem. Our whole family lives there together.Only we in the family live in the city. I went to the village after two months. Reaching the village, there was a lot of love and affection
میرا گاؤں بہت خوبصورت ہےاس کی خوبصورتی ایک نمایاں مقام رکھتی ہےمیرا گاؤں حجرہ شاہ مقیم کے پاس ہےہمارا تمام خاندان وہاں مل جل کر رہتا ہےخاندان میں سے صرف ہم ہی شہر میں رہتے ہیںمیں دو ماہ کے بعد گاؤں
گیاگاؤں پہنچ کر بہتمحبتاورپیارمیلا

BeautyPlus_20200701171702078_save.jpg

My village is big and very beautiful. I like my village very much. That's why I like to live in the village. We also have a lot of animals in the village.
میرا گاؤں بڑا اور بہت خوبصورت ہےمیں اپنے گاؤں کو بہت پسندکرتا ہوںاسی وجہ سے میں گاؤں میں رہنا پسند کرتا ہوں ہم نے گاؤں میں بہت سے جانور بھی رکھے ہوئےہیں

IMG-20210326-WA0022.jpg

Animals include cows, buffaloes، sheep and goats.
جانوروں میں گائیں بھینسیں اور بھیڑ بکریاں شامل ہیں

IMG-20210326-WA0026.jpg
Just yesterday a cow gave birth to a very beautiful calf.
کل ہی ایک گائے سوی جس نے بہت خوبصورت بچھڑادیا
IMG-20210326-WA0030.jpg
Then I went to the fields. I went there and saw that the wheat crop was ready. Harvesting can begin in two to three days.
اس کے بعد میں کھیتوں کی طرف چلاگیامیں نے وہاں جاکر دیکھا کہ گندم کی فصل بالکل تیار ہو چکی ہےدو تین
دن تک سے اس کی کٹائی شروع کی جاسکتی ہے

IMG-20210326-WA0032.jpg

I saw all the wheat fields.
میں نے تمام گندم کے کھیت دیکھے

IMG-20210326-WA0033.jpg

Then I went to the corn crop.The corn crop was about a month old and he needed water. I asked the employee to water it.
اس کے بعد میں مکئی کی فصل کی طرف چلاگیامکئی کی فصل تقریبا ایک مہینے کی ہوچکی تھیمیں نے ملازم کو اسے پانی لگانے کے لیے کہا

IMG-20210326-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20210326-WA0015.jpg
Then I came to my camp. We ate and left for the city
اس کے بعد میں اپنے ڈیرے میں آگیاکھانا کھایا اور واپس سٹی کی طرف روانہ ہوگیا

Mention

@bhaiaslam

Admin

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

#villagelife #beautyofmyarea #pakistan #steemfuture #steemexclusive #steem-promo #photography

Sort:  

Sir, I saw your post today. Your post is very good in which you have done a very lovely photography of your village today. Your photography is very good. Thank you.

Bundl of thanks

I love the greenery and pictures of field you shared here ,

Village life so beautiful and pure ♥️

Sir your post is very good you told about your village that your village is very close to hujra shah muqeem and the rest who photographed their animals and who photographed wheat all like your post very much Do

Thanks about comment 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 53933.04
ETH 2871.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00