The dairy game betterlife 20/03/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

I begin with the blessed name of Allah Almighty who knows the secrets of the hearts very well and in whose possession our souls are. How are you, my friends? I hope you are all well and living a good and healthy life. Also, I want to tell all of you friends that health is a thousand blessings, so we should take good care of our health. Also, friends, I started my diary in this way. I woke up early this morning. Then I went to the mosque and first I performed Wudhu. Then after reciting the Holy Quran. It was time for Fajr prayers. I prayed in congregation. After finishing the prayers, I took a morning walk for a while. After a while, when I came back home, my breakfast was ready. I washed my hands, changed my clothes and had breakfast.السلام علیکم شروع کرتا ہوں اللہ تعالی کے بابرکت نام سے جو دلوں کے راز خوب جانتا ہے جس کے قبضہ قدرت میں ہماری جان یہی دوستو کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور ایک اچھی اور تندرست زندگی بسر کر رہے ہوں گے اس کے علاوہ دوستوں میں آپ سب کو بتانا چاہتا ہوں کہ تندرستی ہزار نعمت ہے اس لیے ہمیں اپنی صحت کا اچھے طریقے سے خیال رکھنا چاہیے اس کے علاوہ دوستوں میں نے اپنی ڈائری کا آغاز کچھ اس طریقے سے کیا آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھنے کے بعد مسجد کی طرف چلا گیا وہاں جا کر سب سے پہلے میں نے وضو کیا اس کے بعد تلاوت قرآن مجید کی کچھ دیر بعد فجر کی نماز کا ٹائم ہوا تو میں نے باجماعت نماز ادا کی نماز سے فارغ ہوکر میں کچھ دیر کے لیے مارننگ واک کے لیے باہر چلا گیا کچھ دیر کے بعد جب میں واپس گھر آیا تو میرا صبح کا ناشتہ تیار تھا میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا کپڑے بدلے اور ناشتا کیا
B612_20210320_122431_469.jpg
After that my friends got out of the house and went out. I had to go to Pakpattan Sharif today for some work. I picked up my bike and started walking towards my friend. I also had to go. His name is Mahmood Ahmed. I went to him and took him with me and we left. Then friends, as you can see in this picture. This is a sign board. These signboards are very important for our information and are useful for us because all their information is about how far we have to go and how far we have come. A lot of information is provided. I took a photograph of it which I am showing to your friends. I hope all your friends will like it very much.اس کے بعد دوستوں میں گھر کے کاموں سے فارغ ہو کر باہر نکلا تو مجھے آج کسی کام کے سلسلے میں پاکپتن شریف جانا تھا میں نے اپنی بائیک اٹھائیں اور اپنے دوست کی طرف چل پڑا دوستوں اسی کام کے سلسلے میں میرے ساتھ میرے ایک دوست نے بھی جانا تھا جس کا نام محمود احمد ہے میں اس کے پاس گیا اور اسے اپنے ساتھ لیا اور ہم چل پڑے اس کے بعد دوستوں جیسا کہ آپ اس تصویر میں دے سکتے یہ ایک سائن بورڈ ہے جب ہم رستے میں جا رہے تھے تو یہ لگا ہوا تھا دوستو یہ سائن بورڈ ہماری انفارمیشن کے لیے بہت ہی لازمی ہوتے ہیں اور ہمارے لئے فائدہ مند ہوتے ہیں کیونکہ ان کے تمام انفارمیشن کی ہوتی ہے کہ ہم نے آگے کتنا فاصلہ طے کرنا ہے اور ہم کتنا فاصلہ طے کر چکے ہے یہ ہمارے لیے بہوت ہی انفارمیشن فراہم کرتے ہیں اس کی میں نے ایک فوٹو گرافی کی جو اپ دوستوں کو دکھا رہا ہوں ہوں امید کرتا ہو اپ سب دوستوں کو بہت اچھی لگی ہو گی

Sort:  

Sir, I have seen your post today. Your post is very popular. You are going somewhere today. You have photographed the sign board there. Your post is very good. I like it very much. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39