Beauty my area 30/03/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

I begin with the blessed name of Allaah, the One Who knows the secrets of the hearts, and in Whose hand is our soul. Allaah is the Lord of all the heavens and the earth, and Allaah is the best of beings. And how are you, my friends? I hope you are all well and living a good and healthy life. I got up early this morning and went to the mosque. I went there and performed Wudhu first. Shortly after the recitation of the Qur'an, it was time for the Fajr prayers. I prayed in congregation. After finishing the prayers, I went out for a morning walk for a while. When I got there for a walk, I I saw that some of my friends were also there who had arrived before me. We all had a morning view together. After a while, when I came back home, my breakfast was ready. I shook hands. Or else I changed my clothes and had breakfast. When I got out of the house and was on my way out, I saw a very beautiful plant there. As you can see in the picture, there were very cute flowers on it which were attracting the viewers.
B612_20210319_151341_069.jpg
It was a very beautiful and lovely plant that I photographed and in a very good way. It was a very beautiful sight that I liked very much. It had very lovely flowers on it which I loved very much. Captured this scene in my camera so that you can share it with your friends. I hope you will like this photography of mine.

Sort:  

I saw your post What you shared I like that very much It is a beautiful flower plant And the honey bee comes and sits on the order

Sir, your post is very good. You have photographed the flowering plants in it and everything you have said about it is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67