Beauty my area 25/03/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

I begin with the blessed name of Allaah, the One Who knows the secrets of the hearts, and in Whose hand is our soul. Allaah is the Lord of all the heavens and the earth, and Allaah is the best of beings. And how are you, friends? I hope you are all well and living a good and healthy life. Besides, I want to tell you all that health is a thousand blessings, so we need to take care of our health. I should take good care of it. I got up early this morning and went to the mosque. First I went there and performed Wudhu. After reciting the Holy Quran, it was time for Fajr prayers. So I prayed in congregation. After the prayer, I went out for a morning walk for a while. After a while, when I came back home, my breakfast was ready. I shook hands and changed my clothes and left the house for breakfast. When I got out and was on my way, I saw a very beautiful plant, as you can see in the picture.السلام علیکم شروع کرتا ہوں اللہ تعالی کے بابرکت نام سے جو دلوں کے راز خوب جانتا ہے جس کے قبضہ قدرت میں ہماری جان ہیے اللہ تعالی ہی ہے جو ان تمام زمینوں اور آسمانوں کا مالک ہے اللہ تعالی کی ہی وہ ذات ہے جو سب سے افضل اور اعلی ھے دوستو کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور ایک اچھی اور تندرست زندگی بسر کر رہے ہوں گے اس کے علاوہ دوستوں میں آپ سب کو بتانا چاہتا ہوں کہ تندرستی ہزار نعمت ہے اس لیے ہمیں اپنی صحت کا اچھے طریقے سے خیال رکھنا چاہیے آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھنے کے بعد مسجد کی طرف چلا گیا وہاں جا کر سب سے پہلے میں نے وضو کیا اس کے بعد تلاوت قرآن مجید کی کچھ دیر بعد فجر کی نماز کا ٹائم ہوا تو میں نے باجماعت نماز ادا کی نماز سے فارغ ہوکر میں کچھ دیر کے لیے مارننگ واک کے لیے باہر چلا گیا کچھ دیر کے بعد جب میں واپس گھر آیا تو میرا صبح کا ناشتہ تیار تھا میں نے ہاتھ منہ دو یا اور اپنے کپڑے چینج کیے اور ناشتہ کیا گھر سے فارغ ہو کر جب میں باہر نکلا تو رستے میں جا رہا تھا تو وہاں پر میں نے دیکھا کہ بہت ہی خوبصورت پودہ ہے جیسا کہ دوستوں آپ تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں
B612_20210319_151322_329.jpg
It was a very beautiful and lovely plant that I photographed and in a very good way. It was a very beautiful sight that I liked very much. I captured this scene in my camera so that you can share it with your friends. I hope you will like this photography of mine.یہ بہت ہی خوبصورت اور پیارا پودا تھا جس کی میں نے فوٹو گرافی کی ہے اور بہت اچھے طریقے سے کی یہ بہت دلکش نظارہ تھا جو مجھے بہت پسند آیا اس پر ببہت ہی پیارے اور رنگ برنگے قسم کے پھول لگے ہوئے تھے جو کہ مجھے بہت ہی پیارے لگے تو میں نے اس منظر کو اپنےکیمرے میں قید کر لیا تاکہ آپ دوستوں سے شیئر کر سکوں امید کرتا ہوں کے آپ کو میری یہ فوٹوگرافی بہت پسند آئے گی اللہ حافظ

Sort:  

Your post is very good. The flowers that you have photographed in it are very wonderful. There are different kinds of beautiful flowers in it and there are very wonderful flowers. I like it very much.

Hello @pirshafqat Thanks for Sharing you day. Your capture is so good. What a beautiful and lovely flower it is!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67