Betterlife Diary Game 6/6/2021 || today's activities || Contest season, week 5 hosted by Steem Passion by @nurfiana

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210606-WA0010.jpg

Assalamualaikum steemit friends who I love how are you guys I hope you are fine and hopefully you are always in the protection of Allah SWT as usual I want to share my diary hopefully all steemit friends like it.

Morning

IMG-20210606-WA0011.jpg

I woke up early in the morning at 06.00 then I prayed the dawn and made a cup of tea for my beloved husband, and after that I watered my favorite flowers that I planted in my yard and after everything was ready I swept the yard and washed clothes because cleanliness is part of it. faith, if the view is clean, it must be very good to see by our own eyes and the time was already 11.00 then I immediately cooked lunch for my beloved family and after everything was ready the call to prayer sounded then I prayed dhuhur.

Daytime

IMG-20210606-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20210606-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20210606-WA0012.jpg

After I prayed I took a short break at around 15.30 I woke up and I immediately took a shower for the Asr prayer and after I prayed my stomach started rumbling then I went out to look for fried food and I bought fried bananas especially when the atmosphere was cloudy so it was delicious if we eat fried food

Afternoon

IMG-20210606-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20210606-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20210606-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210606-WA0014.jpg

And after I came home my mother invited me to make cakes and I really like to make cakes especially this is a typical cake from north aceh whose name is timpan, maybe many people don't know what timpan cake is but we in the aceh area are no strangers to hearing timpan cakes are usually made on certain days such as Eid al-Fitr or Eid al-Adha and at weddings or special events because the timpan cake is very soft and very tasty and the cake batter time to make it is quite long because the process of making it is quite long so that the results are very tasty, and I didn't feel the Maghrib call to prayer had arrived and I prayed Maghrib with my family.

Evening

IMG_20210606_105545_601.jpg

And after I prayed I had dinner with my family, while waiting for the Isha call to prayer I ate my homemade timpan cake and it tasted very good, and the time was already 20.30 then I prayed Isha and after praying I watched with my family. And suddenly it rained very hard because the rain was a blessing from the almighty we should be grateful because with rain water the plants grew very well the trees grew fertile and all the universe was happy with the rain water being grateful is very important because if we are not grateful we will be people who are unfaithful, so we must always be grateful so that we are always in the protection of the almighty God, and it doesn't feel like it's late at night for me and my family to rest.

Thank you friends, all of you who have read my diary, I hope you like it and I'm sorry if any of my words are not pleasing to you, friends, I apologize profusely, thank you.

Wassalam @nurfiana

Sort:  

the cake looks really good, i like your post friend, and the pictures look very beautiful

Thanks a lot,,

Welcome

You have told a lot about the food inside, how it is made and how it looks, so I also like more types of food and I am also very beautiful to make

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41