Weight loss tips without exercise

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

weight loss tips without exercise

Weight loss tips without exercise (1).png

Weight loss comes down to taking small steps that achieve their aims. It is something that requires dedication, desire, and dedication. Most of the people that I have talked to in my weight loss journey point out the lack of exercise. If I mention exercise for weight loss, the first question that I get in my mind is; what is exercise?

Now, what would an exercise be? Well, it is a form of physical activity that involves working one’s body to exercise. For someone to gain weight, they need to go for a long run or class to lose the weight. There are two components of exercise; cardio exercise and strength training. Going for cardio exercise involves running, jogging, cycling, or working on a stationary bike. Strength training is a more effective way of losing weight. Strength training is when you work on muscles and even cores. If strength training, cardio, or yoga all be done concurrently, you will gain weight. If weight training, cardio, and yoga all be done separately, you will not gain weight.

Sitting on a couch, playing a game of video games, watching TV, and not working out would lead to weight gain. Being inactive is bad for your health, but avoiding certain activities would only add more to the issue. However, if you take little walks every day, do yoga, or get in a swimming pool for a workout, you will make more weight loss gains than if you are active. Cardio should be done for 20 minutes a day for 24 hours straight and strength training should be done for 30 minutes a day on alternate days.

A good place to start your weight loss journey is to have a set goal you want to achieve. It does not have to be too high or low, as long as it does not lead to a plateau. If you start off walking every day and add a more balanced lifestyle. When your goals are met and if you gain weight, then your weight loss journey can begin. When I began my weight loss journey, I was mostly living my life. There was never a chance of me moving from the couch. My life revolved around leaving the couch without a life high.

A good lifestyle includes outdoor time; it can be as simple as going for a quick walk or day trip to the park or hiking a mountain. The more time you spend getting active will reap benefits for your health. You will find that you are less prone to many types of diseases and less likely to be prone to more chronic diseases. When weight loss gets to the heaviest parts of your life, if you would put in the effort to lose weight, you will know what you are capable of. With too much weight on your frame, you might not be able to pick up any weight lifting equipment to get in shape. If you have already shed your weight, there would be more than enough slack in your stamina.

There is no right way to lose weight, I like to exercise most of the time, but then I don’t put much energy into it. I like my lunch, dinner and breakfast at home. I find that I have to walk a lot or go for a run to weight lose weight. It's the most valuable thing that one can do to lose weight. You need to try everything to see what works. I would recommend that you try everything for at least two weeks. Whatever works then you can stick with it.

best weight loss tips without exercise
https://tinyurl.com/3h28upy4

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78