Betterlife||the dairy game Enjoying a friend's birthday 29-04-2021

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

today's diary, I want to prove to you friends that what happened to me, what happened to me, what happened to me today, I want to tell everyone that now I wake up early in the morning, I have a friend's call that Today is my birthday so I forgave him. There was a little gossip between us. He is a very dear friend of mine. He is a very good friend of mine. We have been studying hard for ten years in the same school. Then we have been studying in college. I am a very nice person in every case and I am also very sincere with him.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 10.44.52 PM.jpeg

He is as old as I am and he is as old as I am. He also used to go to college together. He did FSC and I. He had it but he went to the medical field to go further. He went to Lahore, a long way from our area. He went to study in Lahore, which is 180 km from here. He also had to go. But the journey was too much. Then I hurriedly asked him what to take for it. Then I took a gift from here. Now I had in my heart that I don't know if he liked it. That didn't come but still I took that gift because there is a team here.

8ec4ba0f-1697-4cfd-b669-d492066e2c0a.jpg
He also had to go. But the journey was too much. Then I hurriedly asked him what to take for it. Then I took a gift from here. Now I had in my heart that I don't know if he liked it. That didn't come but still I took that gift because there is a team here. I met them as they met. I took the best of them that I like. Then I told the shopkeeper to pack it and give it to my friend. He looked at me in a good way and then I went home to talk. Why is there preparation in the house? Why are you left? I called those who are friends with you.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 10.43.51 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 10.43.52 PM.jpeg
Whoever has to go, get ready. Hurry, then all the friends who had to go together. So we waited for a bus and stood there for a long time. I was hungry for you. I got the bus from there so late for samosas. We all got on the bus.
56d1c4ae-d09e-42e9-baf1-0adb41aef4b2.jpg
he journey was quite long and we were so tired that we stopped at two or three places on the way. On the way we had a fast food layer which was a lot of fun. It took us about three hours to get there. It was a minute away, then the Orange train would go there and then we chose the internet and in it we bought a ticket for 40 then we waited for another train which passed there every three minutes then we We sat on the TV and reached his friend's hostel for ten minutes. He had come to pick us up from the stop. Then we sat on his bike and he took us to the hostel. He told us to go there and Then he brought a cold drink after a while. We drank a cold drink and after that we were a little bit. After giving the rate of 10, he continued to manage his losers.

9618a09b-0ed8-4c94-a105-6545012310c0.jpg

ac00eb10-b7b8-49f8-a3d3-8ac96fcadd88.jpg
All his people continued to do it. He got up and did not come to press his clothes and after that he refreshed himself, got ready for the whole car, then had his clothes washed and then he got them ready. Then we celebrated this other day together. All the friends enjoyed it very much and all the friends who came with the gift, Allah Almighty gave it to him and then I also gave him the gift. Pir Hamid Song Yara listened to something. Friends also danced. We enjoyed it a lot. You all enjoyed it very much. On his birthday, we stayed up late at night and enjoyed it. I also gave him a gift. Now he is very happy with my gift. It was better than a gift from all the friends. Then we ate and cut the cake.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 10.43.53 PM.jpeg

8a187a05-0b0d-459a-a81e-683bcb7b02de.jpg
The cake was a lot of fun. We ate a lot and enjoyed it a lot. Then we all ate. There was macaroni in it. I like it very much. All the friends liked it very much. Then we all got together. We ate and talked and stayed awake.
After cutting, we ate food, etc. Or after eating, we all went out to the market. We were shopping there. All the friends had to buy things like someone had to buy a shoe. Someone was getting the shirt, so I had to buy some things, so we went to the market, we were walking around the market there, we saw a lot of things, we saw a lot of postings, etc., the disease has intensified and we have just eaten you I used to make a lot of things there. We had to get something from there. I also wanted to hide from there, but I wandered around inadequate shops. Credits Many said but I did not like it, then you come back, then there is the throne, he also told you, I see vinegar, etc. The rest of the friends would send, but that time was enough, so we hurried. After that, when we will all be closed and free, I said, "Today we have collected all the funds after many days, because today Lahore At dawn all the friends planned that we travel in the Orange Line train which we take in because it is the sweetest and most beautiful in Lahore. It is a lot of fun. Lahore is a very old and historical city. It is a city. Lahore is the land of the Mughals. It was a very historical city. Five hundred years ago today, they lived here in the west. They also built royal forts in their name in Lahore. I have built Badshahi Mosque which is also the largest mosque in Pakistan. Lahore also has the shrine of Allama Iqbal (may Allah have mercy on him). Lahore Minaret is also Pakistan. As we know it by the name of Yadgar, Minar Pakistan is built in the memory of prisoners.
fd69f73c-d6db-45c3-9070-d0aac0d51f08.jpg

1b6bcd69-2d47-4866-bfdd-517aab8c51a8.jpg

42f215ca-2b05-44a7-8a5a-568f79874898.jpg
We kept awake for a long time, after that, again we had to come back in the morning, so that's why we decided to sleep there. Then we all went to sleep, it was too much of the night, so we had a lot of fun and after that we had to wake up in the morning and come back after sleeping, so all the friends also came to go on their duty and spent with friends.
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 10.44.53 PM.jpeg
Abasaheb Masala but same thing keeps coming in my eyes again and again. I loved it so much, I enjoyed it so much, I miss it so much, I hope all of you guys my today's diar game will be awesome.

Sort:  

Your post is very beautiful Your and your friends picture was very good

I wish you a very happy anniversary and you have made a great post. You have shown different types of food in this post. And you seem to have eaten And the anniversary will be very happy Happy anniversary from me

The pictures you have put of the chicken leg piece Seeing those pictures makes my mouth water I love cute things I also eat spicy things and leg pieces with great hobbies Nice post is yours

good and impressive moments may you and your friends live long

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47