(Betterlife the diarygame) Visited the nursery farm today by @njeebo{11"06"2021}

in Steem passion3 years ago

aslam o alekum!

How are you all friends
By the grace of Allah Almighty, I am engaged in the invaluable pleasures of life here and I hope that all my friends will be living a better and better life than me and will be engaged in making life more beautiful.
Friends, now we move on to my past days. This morning at four o'clock I opened my eyes and couldn't sleep. I sat there for a while but then I thought there was no point in sitting idle. I got up and washed my face and went to my library. I was reading books of my choice. It was time for the Fajr call.
I then rolled up the books and performed Wudhu. I prayed two rak'ats of Sunnah at home and then went to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayer. Shortly after the Fajr prayers, I recited the Quran and then I came back home, changed my shoes and put on my walking shoes and went for a morning walk. Many people know the benefits of morning walk and morning walk is also a routine for many people. When I went for a morning walk, you stayed for a while, I exercised and then came back home. After coming home I went to the bathroom to take a shower. During my bath, breakfast was ready. After taking a bath, I stayed for a while and had breakfast. I had just finished breakfast when my phone rang and my friend Abdullah called me. He said that today I am from Depalpur work. I'm leaving. If you have a job, you can go with me. I said, "Okay, let's get some plants from there. We then drove to Depalpur, which is about 15 km from our city."

IMG_20210610_103731.jpg

IMG_20210610_103724.jpg

IMG_20210610_101725.jpg

When we reached Depalpur, my friend said, "We take the plants first. We will do the rest later." I said, "All right, let's go to the nursery farm." I used to work. That said I will arrive at the nursery farm shortly so you can find the plants of your choice. We visited the nursery farm for a while. My friend Jamil came in. When he saw me, he was very happy. He said, "We will buy the plants later. Let's eat something first." I said, "Thank you very much." You just take us some nice and beautiful flowering plants from here. I bought flowering plants from there again. I told him with whom I had gone to Depalpur city that you also buy plants. He said that I am not fond of plants and what is the use of it. I told him that plants are a part of our lives without which our lives would be impossible. He said how I told him that they provide us with oxygen which we breathe and absorb carbon dioxide itself. If the carbon dioxide in the atmosphere is abused, our environment becomes polluted and we can hardly breathe. It is the plants that make our environment clean, beautiful and fragrant.
My friend thanked me for giving me so much good information. Now I will also plant more and more plants in my house so that the environment is beautiful and pleasant.
IMG_20210610_101752.jpg

IMG_20210610_101849.jpg

IMG_20210610_102146.jpg

We bought a lot of flowers from this nursery farm. The pictures of some of you flowers you can see above were very amazing and small beautiful flowers. Then we started to leave the nursery farm so I thought why not take a picture of myself so that Be memorable and I can show it to my friends too. Hope you like this picture. Then we left the nursery farm and came to the market. My friend who used to work in the nursery farm said, "Take me to the market too. I have some important work in the market." We took her in the car too.
IMG_20210610_102137.jpg

IMG_20210610_101921.jpg

IMG_20210610_101719.jpg

IMG_20210610_101610.jpg

IMG_20210610_101607.jpg

IMG_20210610_101349.jpg

IMG_20210610_101200.jpg

IMG_20210610_101050.jpg

We reached our town Chorasta Mian Khan from Depalpur city in about twelve minutes then I went to my house with plants. Since the city of Depalpur had been with us for a long time and I was feeling very tired, at first I took a shower and refreshed myself. After taking a bath I went to my bedroom to rest for a while. . When I woke up, I put the plants in their proper place. I then went to the mosque for evening prayers. When I came back after praying, dinner was ready. When I sat down to eat at the table, I ate a little, then I lost my appetite. Shortly after eating, I spent my time with my children. After a while, it was time for Isha. I went to the mosque again to offer Isha prayers. After offering Isha prayers, I immediately went to my bedroom and fell asleep.
IMG_20210529_191430.jpg

IMG_20210529_191556.jpg

Friends
This is today's diary game. I hope you all like it.
Be sure to comment

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very good photography!

I like flowering plants very much and you have made beautiful pictures of flowers your photography is amazing i really liked your post.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52