thediarygame 30/04/2021My day was very busy in worship

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends!
I hope you are all well. I am also well. My morning started this morning. My mother sent me to the shop to get yoghurt. At that time I had sleep in my eyes. I brought yoghurt while I was asleep. When I got home, there were twenty minutes left until the end of the sehri time. I quickly got the sehri and fell asleep. When I woke up, it was eleven o'clock in the morning. I washed my hands and went to the bathroom to get my hair cut. When I came back, it was time for Friday prayers. Today was Friday and I was off work, so I started getting ready for Friday prayers.
IMG-20210425-WA0031.jpg
Because today was the third Friday of the month of Ramadan, I took a bath, changed my clothes and started getting ready for Friday prayers. It is Sunnah to apply perfume on Fridays, so I applied perfume and got ready to offer Friday prayers from home Turned out.
IMG-20210425-WA0036.jpg
When I left the house for Friday prayers, it was very hot outside. I took a selfie of myself as I was leaving the house, and then I reached the mosque.
IMG-20210425-WA0008.jpg
The name of the mosque in our neighborhood is Jami Masjid Fatima Al-Zahra. It is a small mosque in sight but people come here from far and wide to offer Friday prayers in this mosque. The Imam of our mosque is a very good man. Treats politely.
IMG-20210425-WA0032.jpg
Outside the mosque I parked my motorbike outside the mosque where other people were also parking their motorbikes. I locked my motorbike because I had taken my brother's motorbike to the mosque because my Brother had already gone to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. He had said that when you and the mosque, you would take my motorbike, because he had to go to the city for some work after the Friday prayers in the mosque. I parked my motorbike and entered the mosque.
IMG-20210425-WA0022.jpg
I entered the mosque and performed Wudhu. When I sat down to perform Wudhu, I remembered a hadith from the Holy Prophet (sws). The Holy Prophet (sws) said: As long as he performs Wudhu, the angels will continue to write his good deeds. I also performed Wudhu with this intention.
IMG-20210425-WA0029.jpg
When I got up from my place after performing Wudhu, Imam Sahib started giving the Friday sermon. There were piles of shoes where I took off my shoes. People had come in large numbers to read Friday prayers. I also took off my shoes and joined the Friday sermon.
IMG-20210425-WA0011.jpg
And he sat in a row to listen to the sermon of Imam Sahib. Imam Sahib delivered the first sermon. A Friday sermon was being delivered in a small mosque in our neighborhood. Our neighbors had called a religious scholar from Lahore.
IMG-20210425-WA0015.jpg
For the sermon on the third Friday of Ramadan, these religious scholars beautifully explained the rights of God Almighty and the rights of His servants and reviewed every aspect of our lives and explained to us the rules and regulations of life according to Islam. They offered Friday prayers together.
IMG-20210425-WA0030.jpg
I came back home after Friday prayers. When I came home, I rested for a while. After resting, I thought, today is my day off. Why don't you fix your motorcycle today? It has been broken for a long time. I don't have time because I go to work early in the morning and come back at ten or twelve o'clock so I took my motorbike to the workshop and pushed the motorbike all the way to the workshop when I reached the workshop. First I greeted the man in the workshop and then I introduced myself and reminded him that this is what I always do with my motorcycle. He said, "Gee, brother, I know you. Don't worry. Satisfactory work will not give you a chance to complain. I handed over my motorbike to them because the condition of my motorbike was very bad. The branch of the motorbike was bad.
IMG-20210425-WA0033.jpg
And then I got the engine of the motorcycle done. Then I got the motorbike changed so that the motorbike would stop and run. When all the work on the motorbike was done, I asked the man for money and he gave me two thousand. I paid him Rs. 1800 and after paying Rs. 1800 I took my motorbike and left the workshop.
IMG-20210425-WA0050.jpg
When I came out of the workshop, it was completely dark. It took me three hours to go to the workshop. I also had to break my fast here. Was and when he came back it was eight o'clock at night very tired I came home I ate food after eating I ate watermelon I feel drank again and again my mother made milk soda for me I came home and drank milk soda then I rested for a while and now I have come home after Isha and Taraweeh prayers I am very tired now and I am going to my bed to rest goodbye.
IMG-20210425-WA0034.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice post.

Thanks

I saw your post. Your post is very good and you work very hard and honestly and you tell us in great detail about everything in the world.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45