The dairy game 15/06/2021 Today has been a frustrating day for me

in Steem passion3 years ago

may peace be upon you!
How are you my friends i hope you are all well friends my morning started today the weather was quite pleasant when my eyes were open in the morning when i came out of my room when the cold wind was blowing, the weather was quite pleasant I got up and felt the cool breeze for a while and then took a shower, changed my clothes and started preparing to go to the shop. While I was combing my hair, my wife took breakfast for me. I came and washed my hairy hands with soap and then we both had breakfast together.
IMG20210522092345.jpg
After breakfast I had to talk to my mother. I went to my mother's room. I talked to my mother and cleaned the bike to go to work. I cleaned my bike thoroughly and then I use it. I cleaned the bike well and went out to work on the bike outside my house. When I left home to go to work on the bike, the sun was rising. I started the motor and reached the place where I work. I work at the clothing center. When I got there, I saw that the center where I work was still closed. I called the shop owner. He said that the shop will be closed today and all the workers are on leave.
IMG20210608094958.jpg
I put my bike back and walked home. When I was coming back home, I remembered that I was cutting from the bathroom today. I parked my bike straight in front of the bathroom and I went to the bathroom to get my hair cut. When I got inside the bathroom to get my hair cut, there was a lot of customer rush. Before I left, some people were getting their hair cut and lettering. I sat there for a while. Waiting for the turn, a man waited so long that he cut it and freed it. Then it was my turn and I sat down to do the cutting. When I sat on the chair to get the cutting done, the bather first watered my hair. I wrapped a towel around it and took a selfie
IMG20210514100535.jpg
After wrapping the towel for a while, he started cutting me. I did a lot of brake hair cutting with him. After getting the hair cut, I set my beard and make a very good shape of my beard. After cutting and setting the beard, I When he asked for money, the bather asked for two hundred and eighty rupees for cutting and seventy rupees for the beard set.
IMG20210514102851.jpg
As I was getting out of the bathroom on my motorbike Tara was coming towards her house. On the way I saw a very beautiful park. When I saw such a lovely park I stopped for a while but I saw that it was not a park. There is a colony that is just getting ready
IMG20210425084051.jpg
So they are planting different kinds of plants and flowers inside this colony. I stopped my wits inside this colony for a while and got busy making my own pictures with flowers and plants. The first plant I saw was a rose plant with very lovely red rose petals in bloom. I sat down next to these roses and took a few pictures of myself.
IMG20210425084503.jpg
Then I went a little further where there was parking inside this colony. I sat on the seat inside the park and took a picture. By that time the heat was increasing.
IMG20210425084851.jpg
Then I saw a sunflower plant that looked so cute. I grabbed the flower of this plant in my hand and took pictures of myself in Qatar Park. After taking all my pictures, I came back home on a motorbike. When I got home, I rested
IMG20210425084422.jpg
And before I raise prayer, before I prayed before praying, I did not take the heat, because heat was very much and prayed.
IMG20210424082334.jpg
After praying, I remembered that I had to meet a friend of mine today for some work, so I walked towards his house. When I reached the door of his house, I knocked on his door. The house was very beautiful. I stood in their doorway and took a selfie. So far my friend opened the door and took me inside the house to his drawing room. He picked me up, gave me a cold drink and then we The two of them started gossiping. After talking about work, I took permission from him and came back home. I came home and ate dinner and now I am preparing for bed. Friends, this was my activity today. Bye bye
IMG20210425085702.jpg

Sort:  

You photography is very good. Your diary game is busy. all the best

Thank you so much

Assalamu Alaikum your post is very beautiful and your picture is very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52