The dairy game 14/05/2021I had a very busy day today

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Hello!
When I started this morning, my mother's voice was ringing in my ears, "Son, get up quickly. Your uncle has come. I didn't feel like getting out of bed because I slept late at night. There was a lot in my eyes. I was sleepy but I had to get up after hearing their constant noises. When I woke up I had sleepiness in my eyes.
I got up, washed my hands and greeted my uncle.
IMG_20210509_092827.jpg
My uncle said, "Son, I am an illiterate man. Come with me. I have to buy spray for my crops. I don't know anything about spray. Uncle John, I will go with you. I will take a bath and change my clothes. But my uncle said, "I don't have much time. Son, I have to come back and water my crop. So I went with him. Arrived at the spray shop where I introduced my uncle to the spray vendor and informed him that in future my uncle John will come here to get medicine from you. Help him to give medicine to his crop. He is an old man. He respected my uncle very much and gave us good quality sprays and received a reasonable price from us.
IMG_20210509_082336.jpg
After taking the spray for the crop, my uncle came back and I did not buy any rations for the house, so I went to Ramzan Bazaar. He came home. I returned home with rations.
IMG_20210509_090035.jpg
When I got home I kept the rations and quickly took a shower, changed my clothes and went to work because I was late for work. I work at the clothes shop. I spent all day at the clothes shop and now I am tired I have come back to my house. Now I am very tired and I am lying on my bed to rest. Allah will remember me in my prayers.
IMG_20210501_162845.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post about diary game is very good. Your selfie style is becoming popular. You are participately very well. This community definately gives you a reward..keep on with great passion and motivation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38