The dairy game 15/05/2021 Today has been a frustrating day for me

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends!
How are you sir i hope you are all well may allah bless you all and bless your sustenance friends my morning started this morning so i had a good night's sleep i didn't feel like getting up Still I had to get up because my mother's voice was constantly ringing in my ears that son get up as soon as possible sleep is not the shiva of sensible people I liked my mother's words very much and I got up and sat up I took a bath and got ready to go to work. In that time my mother prepared breakfast. My brother and I both go to work in one place, so we both had breakfast together. It was getting late and in a hurry I ate a plate of pilaf and went to work
IMG-20210515-WA0019.jpg
When I was on my way to work, my wife ordered me to take a leaf of aloe vera for me on my way back from work. I have to apply it in my hair. Applying aloe vera strengthens my hair. I wondered if this was such an important task and went to work with a smile on my face. You spent the whole day at my job. When I came back from work, it was going to be evening and I passed by my aunt's house. It occurred to me that my wife had made an order to me this morning to go to her aunt's house where I had seen her a few days ago in her house. I went to my aunt's house. What and knocking on their door when they let me in. There was no one in the house except my aunt. Everyone in the house had gone to work. I greeted my aunt and asked her, "Auntie Jan I once saw aloe vera in your house and he told me, son, we have 2,4 aloe vera plants in our plant bed. My aunt gave me juice. After drinking the juice, I turned to the bed of these plants and saw two or three aloe vera plants. I first took a selfie with these plants and Later I took two leaves of aloe vera with the permission of my aunt and returned home with the permission of my aunt. When I came home I gave my wife aloe vera and she was very happy. The wives were often happy with the small sympathy of their husbands. So I am also very happy to appreciate it. After that I ate dinner and now I have come to my bed to rest. I will remember in my prayers. Goodbye...
IMG-20210515-WA0033.jpg

Sort:  

Your post is very nice good work dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36