The dairy game 06/06/2021 I had a wonderful day today

in Steem passion3 years ago

may peace be upon you!
Friends, my morning started this morning, so I got up and offered the Fajr prayer. After the Fajr prayer, I fell asleep again to rest. When I woke up, it was 9 o'clock in the morning. Took and changed clothes and got ready to go to work so late my wife brought me breakfast in the morning today my wife used white boiled rice for breakfast and also yogurt.
IMG20210531090422.jpg
Yogurt is very good for health. Using yoghurt removes the heat of the flour. Today I ordered white boiled rice from my wife because I was a little tired of eating pratha constantly. Sometimes there is some change in breakfast. Breakfast should always be appropriate which is good for health. I had a very good breakfast and after having breakfast I thanked Allah Almighty.
IMG20210531090528.jpg
And I took my motorbike out of my house to go to work. When I got out of the house on my motorbike, the heat was intensifying. My eyes were not opening because of the sun. He took a picture of himself on a motorcycle in the street and left for work
IMG20210531093631.jpg
When I was on my way to work from home, there was a lot of mud on the way where my motorcycle slipped and all my clothes got damaged. I had to come back home if my clothes got damaged. After taking a shower, I changed my clothes and hurried to work with speed when I was very late in my work place where I work in a clothes shop, but when I arrived, I arrived full time. He had given me time to reach the shop. I thanked him and got busy with my work
IMG20210524144527.jpg
All day long I have dealt with different customers and all day long I have been busy with my work. In the clothes shop where I work, I get a commission of Rs. 10 for a suit of one thousand. I got a very good commission and I get a separate commission every fortnight from where I work from my salary. Today I got a fifteen day commission so I took a little leave from the shopkeeper and went shopping for myself. Had to do
IMG20210524155904.jpg
The owner of this shop at the center where I work is very kind. He gave me a little early leave.
The first thing I did after the holiday was to go to the shoe shop to buy my shoe in the bazaar
IMG20210604211602.jpg
But I had to buy a shoe for the summer season so I asked the shopkeeper to check me an open shoe so they checked me a very cute slipper in a brown color that fit perfectly in my foot and I like it very much I liked the sandal for myself and asked the price of it. He said that you will get this sandal for fourteen hundred rupees. I got it nailed and bought it for about nine hundred rupees.
IMG20210604211919.jpg
After buying slippers, when I left the shoe shop, it was time for Maghrib prayers. I hurriedly performed Wudhu and offered Maghrib prayers. I offered Maghrib prayers in congregation. Was over
IMG20210528135315.jpg
I went to a burger stall where I made a burger for myself. There was a lot of rush at the burger stall and people were making burgers in small numbers.
IMG20210604212245.jpg
I also ordered a burger and waited for myself. I saw that the man was making a large number of burgers with speed. He made burgers for five to ten people at a time. I made one for myself. He took a burger and ate it while sitting there
IMG20210604212134.jpg
When I was coming home after eating a burger, I felt a little warm after eating a burger. On the way, I made a couple of sodas and saw the sellers ready. Give peace
IMG20210604212545.jpg
After that I came back home. When I came home, I washed my hands and performed ablution and offered Isha prayers. When I finished praying, my wife brought me dinner. We both ate dinner together, my wife. Often there was no food without me until I came back from work. We both have dinner together. Today they made me meat for dinner and also rice pilaf. I love big meat and our house. Most of the time it is cooked. I eat a loaf of bread first and then rice. Now I am free to eat and now I am lying on my bed to sleep. Friends, this was my activity today. I will remember allah hafiz
IMG20210527225637.jpg

Sort:  

You will do such a thing, use the burger less that eating my burger reads bad crimes on our health and it is of no use, it is only a two-three minute affair.

Thanks

I like your dairy game and your post is very good good work dear

Thank you

Assalamu alaikum bhai jaan your photo is very beautiful and your food photos very nice

Thank you very much

Hello hello assalamu alaikum your post is very beautiful and your work is very hard your food photo is very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50