The greenery of my Village (by@mujahidbhatti)

in Steem passion3 years ago

IMG20210608104105.jpg

Hello friends
My village is green all year round. My village is such that only greenery can be seen everywhere here. Even in hot weather, the greenery of my village remains intact because there are so many plants and trees in my village. There are more that because of them, greenery is seen everywhere

IMG20210608104112.jpg

As there are a lot of farmers in my village, so there is a lot of farming in our village, so where there is a lot of farming, there are a lot of plants and trees and greenery because there are farmers and they are good for trees. Protect in a way

IMG20210608104109.jpg

If we have a tree planted and we don't protect it, it is very difficult for it to grow. That is why the government plants millions of trees every year, only a few of which grow. The real reason is that people Do not protect the trees
But as the farmers live in my village they love the trees of our village very much that is why they keep watering the trees of our village on time etc. due to which the greenery of our village is maintained throughout the year.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

a very good post, there is greenery there, it looks like the land is so fertile, steady, friend

Thanks ❣️

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44