The diary game | It was very hot today so I didn't go out and I spent the whole day at home| 06_06_2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

السلام علیکم
I hope all your friends will be fine with the goodness of Allah Almighty. As a Muslim, I always pray that those who are in trouble in this world or in any difficulty, may Allah bless them. Take away the worries and difficulties and I pray to Allah Almighty to save this world from this dangerous disease Karuna virus. All of you should take care of yourself because life is given only once and enjoy it. Life is not repeated. So enjoy your life with laughter

IMG_20210606_212812.jpg

So friends, today I will tell you how my day went. Friends, the first thing is that it was very hot today. The temperature in our area today was about 40 degrees Celsius. That is why you all know that so much. The temperature is so hot today that is why it is so hot
When I woke up early this morning, it was very hot since this morning. I was feeling very hot, so I took a cold bath first. After taking a bath with cold water, my body temperature dropped a bit and now I was feeling a little less hot so I ate breakfast and drank tea together. It was as if I had become addicted to it. Whether it was hot or cold, I would definitely give tea if I didn't drink tea early in the morning. I feel unwell so I drink tea in the morning every morning. I don't know why. When I drink tea, my body becomes active and I drink tea all day long if I ever feel tired.

IMG_20210606_211849.jpg

IMG_20210606_211927.jpg

And what I like most is my mother's hand-made tea because I've been drinking my mother's hand-made tea from the beginning, that's why whenever my heart wants to drink tea, I tell my mother that tea Make it. She makes me tea

IMG20210606202933.jpg

As it was a Sunday and I was off from college so I didn't have to go to college today so after eating I lay down in my room for a while I thought why not watch TV for a while so When I turned on the TV button, I thought I was listening to the news headline. When I turned on the news channel, it had no signals. Often the signals on our dish go bad, so we had to go to the roof and fix the signals. I have not listened to the news headline for a long time, so today I was very excited to hear the news headline, so I thought I would go to the roof. Fix the signal

IMG20210516124856.jpg

I went up to the roof to fix the signal. When I got to the roof I saw that the LNB of the dish was a little shaken. I told my younger brother to let me know when the signals came. When the LNB was straightened, my younger brother called from below that the signals had come, so I fitted the LNB in ​​the same place and I came down. Standing in the milk for a while, my condition worsened due to the heat. I came downstairs and took out cold water from the fridge and put it in a glass and drank it.

IMG20210606203009.jpg

We were 9 o'clock and the 9 o'clock news headline was coming so I listened to the 9 o'clock news headline I listen to the news on TV because watching news on TV makes a person sit at home all over the country The situation is known, so by watching the news headline for a while, you know the current situation of the country, so if you want to know the situation of your country, you can watch the news on TV on any news channel of your country. See and you will know the current situation of the country

So after listening to the news headline for a while I thought I would go out for a while but my mother did not let me out. My mother said it is so hot to go out and what do you want so I tried hard. To go but my mother didn't listen to me she said go quietly sit down today it's too hot you can't go out at last i had to obey my mother and i came back and sat down

IMG20210606211051.jpg

Now I didn't have any other work, so I thought, why don't you study for a while? I find the computer book very difficult, so I opened the computer book and started reading its important topics. Free

It was now twelve o'clock in the afternoon as the day gets bigger in summer so I fell asleep for a while and I slept for about three hours and at three o'clock I opened my eyes.
IMG20210606130643.jpg

IMG20210606130722.jpg

Now I was feeling a little hungry. I opened the door of the fridge and saw that there was pudding in it. I like it very much so I took it out quickly and it was very cold and I wanted to eat it. I was feeling much calmer later

IMG20210606131511.jpg

IMG20210606131440.jpg

And I looked around in my house, my mother was not there. When I saw in the mansion next to ours, my mother was setting up an oven there. I said, "Why are you setting it up in such heat?" I can't bake so many loaves of bread on the stove in such heat that is why I am setting up this oven so that I can put all the loaves in a short time so I helped my mother to set the oven.

IMG20210606210713.jpg

IMG20210606210717.jpg

In the same way, I spent the whole day in my house today and in the evening I made a country shake of strawberry and drank it. Malik Sheikh was very cold and sweet. I make a country shake every night in summer because at night the country shakes. Drinking shake removes all the heat from your body throughout the day and the person spends the whole night in peace.

Friends, Punjab is very hot these days, so my friends who live in Punjab, do not go out of the house in the heat for no reason and take care of yourself and your relatives

Goodbye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55