Some Information about Some International products that are using widely in the Pakistan

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Hi!

I am @mujahidbhatti,
I am going to tell you about some of the products sold in Pakistan which are famous all over the world. These products are famous all over the world but they are very popular in Pakistan.

IMG20210518215326.jpg

IMG_20210518_225446.jpg

Coca-Cola

The Coca Cola bottle is a foreign product. It is used in many countries of the world and it is a very popular bottle. It is a black bottle and it has a lot of gas in it and it is very fast. Drinking energy suddenly gives energy to the body

IMG20210518214825.jpg

IMG20210518214813.jpg

IMG20210518214753.jpg

Lays

Lay's is also a foreign product. There are chips in the lease packet. It is also made in Pakistan but in fact these companies are foreign. These companies have shared with some of their companies in Pakistan due to which Pakistan. The companies in India make these chips

IMG20210518215003.jpg

Nestle

Nestle juices are made in Pakistan Nestle water is very popular in Pakistan Nestle is also a foreign product but it is also made in Pakistan Nestle juices etc are made in a very clean and transparent way

So here is information about some of the products that are made in Pakistan but their main companies is foreign.

Sort:  

I agree with your Coca-Cola post. This bottle is really good. I eat a bottle and lease daily and what you have Nestle.

I agree with your post that Coca Cola is a very good company bottle and I don't like the lease picture you put in and I like Nestle juice very much.

Okay,I will try to do best.And thanks, you liked my one picture of Nestle.

yes this drink is very delicious when mixed with ice, what a wonderful product

THANKS

mujahidbhatti (51)

Your post information about international food item like our drinks snacks is the really informative for all community members thanks for sharing your experience post with this community passion

Thanks,Dear

 3 years ago 

I really like these foods but what I like most and often consume is Coca Cola

Thanks a lot my Brother you liked my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56