||The Diary game||30.05.2021||Today I went for a swim in the swimming pool with my friends and had a lot of fun|| contest week 4 held by steem passion||

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, the heat has intensified in Pakistan at the moment and the area where we live is also in the grip of heat. The sun is raining fires and the heat is everywhere. Some people use cold drinks. Some people are sitting in the air conditioning and fighting the heat. The working class is busy with their own affairs because they don't care about the heat. Their only goal is to earn a living for their children. If they don't work, where will they get baby food from? And some people are bathing because they are tired of the heat. Some people are bathing in their homes and some people prefer to bathe in tube wells and some people prefer swimming pool. Are turning
IMG-20210530-WA0028.jpg
So today I also planned to go to the swimming pool, so I will tell you the full details of how I went to the swimming pool this morning when I went to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayer and a little later A friend of mine also came to offer Fajr prayers. I started reciting the Holy Quran and my friend came and sat with me. We sat together for a long time and he also kept reciting the Holy Quran.
After that we kept the Qur'an and prayed and came out of the mosque. My friend consulted with me. Today we are going to take a bath in the swimming pool. I said ok let's go. We made a timetable and We went home, had breakfast, rested for a while after breakfast and then my friend came to pick me up. We both got on the bike and went to the swimming pool. Our journey was ten kilometers which we Decided in a few minutes and we reached inside the seaming pool and parked the motorcycle in the parking lot
IMG-20210530-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20210530-WA0018.jpg
A lot of motorbikes were parked in the parking lot before us. There were deep trees and cool shade in the parking lot and the beauty was enhanced by planting trees around the swimming pool and lush green fields around the swimming pool The beauty was four moons. I love the green color. Whenever I see the green color, I definitely make a picture of it and I see a green field and I don't make a picture. How can this be? Make a picture of them that I am showing you
IMG-20210530-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20210530-WA0021.jpg
I used to see the beauty of nature. Now I am talking about the fee for entering the Samsung Pool. Today when I asked for the fee, how much is it? He told me one hundred rupees for a boy. All the boys who were with us gave their share of one hundred rupees and we went inside. We first handed over our valuables like cash watch, mobile, etc. to one of our boys who did not take a bath. And then I had to take a shower and we first checked where the water was coming from. There was a tube well in this seaming pool and fresh water was coming and what was getting more water was going to the crops. He jumped into the swimming pool
IMG-20210530-WA0025.jpg
The water was very cold and the water touched the body and the body heat died instantly. It was a big deal. My body was immediately cold and I had to take a bath today. I will not come until my heart is full. I made up my mind to read the pipe that was attached to the swimming pool. I looked at it inside the swimming pool, floated in the water, reached it and looked at it carefully, the water from the pipe from the swimming pool Going out to irrigate the crops, I will show you a picture of this pipe
IMG-20210530-WA0026.jpg
There were other boys bathing with me and a lot of boys turned out to be my acquaintances who read together with me. We didn't even come, we kept talking and talking to each other. The two quarreled with each other, then we settled the matter and reconciled the two, and then they began to take a bath. I was 6 feet tall and I looked the biggest and my head was out of the water. Some of the boys were so short that they couldn't put their feet in the water because if they worked they would drown My friend and I used to take a bath. Sometimes we would come out and sometimes we would go in. Sometimes we would jump in the swimming pool.
IMG-20210530-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20210530-WA0029.jpg
I was wearing a trouser shirt. A boy was wearing rough and someone was alone in his clothes. Once it happened that I went to the middle of the swimming pool. There was a one foot deep. The place was made for the swimming pool people had told earlier that the water depth is high here, you did not go here, I still went because I was tall, I checked, my head also drowned in the water and I I was lifting my feet out of the water and having a lot of fun which I am also showing you a picture of
IMG-20210530-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20210530-WA0017.jpg
The water was very cold and the color of the water was blue as you can see in the pictures and it was a lot of fun not to come and the swimming pool owner had noted the time and as soon as our time was up he sounded the alarm. Diya and said that your time is up, if you don't want to come again, then submit Facebook Twelve. We all went out and picked up our luggage and came to the motorcycle parking lot. He came, grabbed the motorcycle and left for home. Here you are, my dear friends. I told you how my day went today. I took a good bath today. I went to the swimming pool for the first time this summer.

Sort:  

You went to take a bath with your friends in your beloved cab, these are the long ones that we remember all our lives And after that we become different

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43