Betterlife the diary game .my school is very beautiful school i love my school 17/06/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

I hope all my friends are well. Friends, today I want to present to you a diary game which is connected with my life. It is half of my life. It is mine. School friends, you see beautiful plants in the picture below. They are planted in my school. I get up early in the morning. I pray. After praying, I recite the Qur'an. Then I come home. When I take a bath, my mother prepares my food. After taking a bath, I eat food. After eating, I prepare my school. I prepare to go to school at home. I go to school on time I don't like going to school late so I go to school early I finish all my school work well at home I do well and remember the teacher who gives me work I also remember the work done and the writer I write very well I keep my teacher happy one of my Friend we go to school together every day he is my best friend whose name is humayun we both sit together in class and we don't fight with each other or anyone we are very good boys in class
IMG_20210617_113638.jpg
Dear friends, this is a part of my school. The part you saw in the picture above is the part when you enter the school and there are many beautiful plants on the side. There are celebrities who look very beautiful and most of the faxes are attached to this part. These faxes are included in two or three colors that look very beautiful. The small ones were applied. You will see that they have become so big and very Beautiful cutting is done. There is a financier in our school named Nazir Ahmed who only takes care of the plants. He cuts the fax very well and makes the design. He works very hard. All the teachers are very happy with it. These faxes are from the government and this financier has installed them here. He has protected them very well. This property is very hardworking. It does all its work very hard. He waters the grass when it grows big. He also cuts it. He does all his work full time. He cleans the plants a lot. We also bathe them. Keeps it clean
IMG_20210617_113559.jpg
Dear friends, this is a part of my school. This part of the school is very beautiful. The finances of the school keep this part very clean. Seeing with our own eyes how clean this part is. The plants in this part are very They are beautiful and there are different kinds of plants like peacock feathers which are grown here with great difficulty. It takes a lot of hard work to grow them but our school financier has worked hard on them. And when they grow up, when they grow up, he has also cut them and they are looking at how beautiful the cutting looks. This cutting goes with a big calculation. This is only the work of the one who does it first. Besides, no one can do it. You see how beautifully our gardener has cut and how well cared for the plants and how many lush green plants are standing and the place is very clean. He cares a lot and loves to think
IMG_20210617_113525.jpg

IMG_20210617_113454.jpg
And in the picture below you are looking at a beautiful park. It is a very beautiful park of our school. In it you can see how many plants are planted and how much they are being taken care of. There is a very beautiful grass inside. How beautifully it is cut. This is our financial work. We have almost mowing machines in our school. This grass is cut by a machine. I wish there were blades inside for cutting which are very sharp. They cut the grass. Besides, you have a very beautiful tree in the park. This tree is a special kind of tree. You can hardly find it here in our school. These trees were sent by the government. Our school is a government high school. All the expenses are borne by the government. The government has provided many facilities in it.
IMG_20210617_113424.jpg
Dear friends, you are looking at the park in front of you. This park is the biggest park in our school. In this park, we play well, except for all the school children who want to have fun. They come here to eat their food After the children play well, the children take good care of the park. If the children eat something, they don't throw any paper in it, because they want to eat. Our school park and our school are clean. Our teachers are very hardworking. They tell such things to the children. Listening to the words of my teachers has created interest in the hearts of the children. Our school children are very happy with the habit of these children. There are many beautiful flowering plants in our school. There are also many types of plants. Our school is a very good school. We love our school very much
IMG_20210617_113356.jpg
The name of our school is Government High School. It is located in Chorasta Mian Khan. It has more than a thousand children. Our teachers are very hardworking. They teach us with dedication and interest. There are rooms from each room with hot air vents and skylights and four to five fans on the ceiling for cool air and the furniture in our classrooms is also very nice. Our furniture is made of wood color, it looks very beautiful and Our school has a red color on its wall etc. The color looks very beautiful and the main gate of our school through which we enter the school is green with a national flag on it. She looks very beautiful. She is made of white color. Besides, there are many other facilities in our school. The school is very beautiful.
IMG_20210617_113330.jpg
Friends are seeing a very beautiful plant in your park. The whole school thinks that this plant grows up and becomes very beautiful. It is very fancy. It is very green. Its leaves are long and pointed. It is planted in the ground. Goes and on its side we have a very beautiful flower petal, very beautiful flowers are about to bloom on it, we take great care of it, it is very green and it looks very beautiful. Has brought
IMG_20210617_113000.jpg
These are the beautiful plants you see next in the picture. These are the rose plants. These are very beautiful plants. They have red flowers on them and they spread turtles all over the school. The flowers look very beautiful and their fragrance is very strong and the rose plants are very green and they are very happy because the gardener throws water on them in the evening and bathes them. And gives them water Our teachers have explained to the children that no one picks flowers from school No child picks flowers from our school Children obey our teacher Our teachers are very good I make with hard work and dedication Children Tells very good things and understands well about school things How to take care of school things Children are very hardworking they understand
IMG_20210617_112943.jpg
Dear friends, we study very hard and diligently in school. Our school is very hard working. Our school teachers are also very hard working. They work hard and diligently. They give us work with passion and dedication. We work daily with our teacher. A lot of people say that you do daily work every day. My name is Akram Sahib with me. They make us work in Urdu. He is also a poet. Most people call him Akram Khaki Sahib. They respect the teacher very much. Sometimes we get a lot. Besides, our teacher is Saud Ali Shah Sahib because they make us work in English. They make us work very hard and diligently. One of them is our teacher. His name is Waris Ali Sahib. I have a teacher. He is Hafiz Iqbal. He gives us a job in Arabic. I am an eighth grade student. I know my job well and I keep my teacher happy. My post was from my school. About I love my school very much and I love to read even if I respect my teacher I hope you all like this post. Thank you

Sort:  

I like the school yard, which is so wide and looks very neat, your photography is amazing, friend

Thanks

ur school is beautiful and clean and small park very nice

Assalamu Alaikum grassy plant photo is very beautiful and your photo is very nice their work is very good

i thank you you liked my diary game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43