Beauty of my area My house has beautiful plants

in Steem passion3 years ago

My post today is about plants Dear friends, I started this day early in the morning with fasting. My mother woke me up in the morning. I read 25 minutes after the end of the morning. The first thing I did was to perform ablution and when I came back, the food for sehri was ready. I hurriedly sat on the bed. I had sehri today. Our Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) used to like pumpkins. Pumpkins are very useful for flour, so I eat them with great relish, and I also had yogurt lassi. I hurried to the mosque. I prayed. After praying and reciting the Quran, I came back home. I fell asleep. I fell asleep for a while. When I woke up, my eyes fell on the luggage. There was darkness all around. I quickly took a shower and freshened up

My picture

IMG_20210502_180853.jpg
And I saw it start to rain. Yesterday I watered my own plants. Before, my little brother used to take care of these plants. Now he has gone to his cousin at night. Now I was about to water. Pomegranate tree is the biggest tree in our house. We take good care of this pomegranate. Most of the time my brother takes care of it because my father took care of it when he planted it. I take it every year its pomegranate is very sweet pomegranate is very good for us it produces blood and keeps the body active and strong so it is very expensive it is about five to seven hundred rupees a kilo now this pomegranate is raw We are protecting them . These pomegranates will be ready in a few days. Most of them are used in fruit and they are made into pomegranate seeds by drying the seeds. They are mostly used in dumplings. Used in things, it has many benefits

Pomegranate tree

IMG_20210503_060812.jpg
As you can see in the picture, this is a lemon tree. We planted it with enthusiasm. It has many benefits. Some of them are such that if it is hot, Hamas drinks and makes lemon water with great enthusiasm. When it is ready, my mother also uses it in pickles. We use it by cutting guava etc. and squeezing it on it. We eat it with great pleasure. Now it is raw. In a few days it will be ready. When they are raw, they turn green. When they are ready, they turn yellow. When they turn yellow, understand that they are ready. Some people also use them in curry. It is also used in many other things. It has many benefits. The height of a lemon tree is about ten to twelve feet. The lemon in my house is about seven to eight feet tall. It also has a root. The whole thing is sorry

Lemon tree

IMG_20210503_060728.jpg
As you can see in the picture, this is a vine that we have planted in the house for beauty. Its twigs are very thin and very strong. Its leaves are very small and green in color and it has small flowers on it. They are red in color. They look very beautiful. It grows upwards from the shelter of something. Some people have attached it to a vassal. It needs a lot of support. It grows a lot but it has to be taken care of and it looks very beautiful. It grows so it is very strong

Fancy Bell

IMG_20210503_060745.jpg
Friends you see in the picture this is a beautiful plant called peacock punk. Its height is about five to six feet at most. Its leaves are green and patterned and their leaves are long. And it is wide. The leaves on this plant are round and round. It comes in a round shape. It looks very beautiful. It is planted in most schools and universities. We are very fond of it. Its roots are about a foot long. If you do not give it water, it dries out, so you have to take care of it. You have to give it water about 2 times. It is for beautiful

Peacock feather

IMG_20210503_060800.jpg
Dear friends you are looking at the picture below, a red flower looks beautiful and there are many more flowers with it. My friends, we have planted it with great enthusiasm. It blooms in the same season. Little by little they are open. Gradually this whole flower will open and it will look very beautiful. The fragrance of which flower grows many flowers in the house at night so this plant is famous. The name of this plant is Rani flower It comes from somewhere

Pomegranate plant

IMG_20210503_060821.jpg
The plant in the picture is about two feet tall. It has red flowers on it. They look very beautiful. If we keep watering them, the flowers will bloom. If not, they will look dead. So give us water. The small plant you see below is usually planted in large pots but is not well nurtured because it is very narrow so we have planted it in the ground. There are ni and there are different colored flowers on it. Now in our house there are white and blue flowers on it. These are small designed flowers. It comes for beauty and upstairs.

Jasmine plant

IMG_20210503_060838.jpg
Dear friends, you are seeing the leaves of moisture in this vine. Dear friends, this is due to nature. We planted it when this vine was about two feet tall. This moisture itself is a fire by nature. Gradually it will get bigger, now it looks very beautiful

The native vine tree

IMG_20210503_060904.jpg
Friends, what you see is a beautiful vine hanging on the wall. My friends, it used to be small, so my father used to put it near the door inside the house. Now it has grown with a circle and now it It hangs in the street outside the wall and they are right next to the door and it looks very beautiful. There are many red flowers growing on it but there are also small fine thorns. It looks very beautiful. We give it water. It is growing. If we don't give it water, it will stop here and it will burn. So, my dear friends, plant as many trees as possible and give them water too. Take care of them, dear friends, our country. I cut down more trees and the cows go less. If a friend plants a tree, we don't care. We should take care of them. It is very useful for us. Through them we breathe. It gives us oxygen. By which we breathe dear friends this is my request in today's post to plant more plants dear friends i do today's post Yes i will like you now thank you

Sort:  

Mubashir Ali Sahib, you have made this post very beautiful and sophisticated. The plants that you have mentioned are very expensive and valuable to Al-Minhaj anyway because they become very expensive in Ramadan.

Thank you my brother, for the post that I posted and you liked my post more so much

You have written about pomegranate in this post. Pomegranate has many benefits and it produces blood in our body.

Thank you so much my brother you liked my post

Thank you so much my brother you liked my post

Sir membership plants and flower sarees They look very nice and those that are sparkling on the walls are also very cute.

Thank you so much my friend for liking my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43