Visited a sporting goods store

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are well. Today I will tell you about a shop in this post. I went to a sports equipment shop today. From there I had to buy some equipment to play. We used to play cricket with songs but our bats were bad. That's why I went to bat in two or three days and I saw a lot of stuff there and the stuff was very beautiful and very expensive. It was my heart's desire to buy this whole shop. He didn't have any money. He had a lot of stuff and a very cute kind of reading that you can see in the picture.
IMG20210529125644.jpg
The bats were very hot there but we spent in the middle because we had less money and we had to take three. That's why we took the normal amount and then we took it. It was nice to see him, so I had a friend with him. Everything looks good from where he went, but when we play with him, you will know.
IMG20210529125625.jpg
And then at the end I read the call that you see in the post. I liked two of them. Wake up and ask him for the prize. If you don't do that much, the shopkeeper was saying that I have sanded you before and now it can't happen again

IMG20210529125622.jpg
Then my friend liked a call. Then tell us the price of these three. He told us a lot. We said do something. Then when he took it, tell us the price. That is why we took three from there. I had to go and prepare for my match and you hurried home and I caught my friend, then I came back to fight and I didn't call my friend. I will work, come to Bill Ground and my friends are also coming, so he said ok then we went there and we played this game again till evening and the bals were quite good which were made very firmly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69