the dairy game better life 14-06-2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends I hope you are well today in this post I will tell you about my tomorrow time what I did all day yesterday you all know who are muslim people They get up in the morning and go to the mosque to perform the prayers and perform ablutions there. After doing that, they are busy performing their prayers. People pray if someone has time to work then they pray for themselves only after prayers and then all the people leave from their house and I come back to my house after coming home Then I went home and after a while I rested and got up in response. Then I had breakfast after breakfast. Then I used my mobile for a while. After using my mobile, then I put it on charge.
IMG20210613140522.jpg
After that I started taking a big shower. When I was free, my friend's call came again. He said, "Here and there, where I walk towards my head, I said, 'The weather is not good today. No, tomorrow I will go to Lahore again, so today we will spend the rest of our lives. So I said, "Come on, you are saying, OK, then we are going to travel."I told him that the weather is not good today so he said that no matter the weather I will feed you fish from there which is very beneficial for our body and we get a lot of energy from it. People like to eat it in bad weather because it is hot. When the weather is cold, people like to eat it. And it also gives a lot of energy to a person. The skins in his stomach feel like a fire. Most people eat it in the winter. It was raining in our area yesterday, so we went in the rain and there we ate twelve fish and on the way. We stood up. The friend said, "Let's take some more pictures. Then sit on the rails. You see, I have a friend who is taking pictures. I also made a Salafi."
IMG20210613144317.jpg
After that we were going on the way so she was very hungry so we left here very late because the rain was very heavy then we were standing on the way then we were on the way there At one place, the car ate the samosas from there. I took the picture again. I said that I would share my photo with all of you. After that, we ordered the samosas from him. It was the most different test of the season and the samosas were so cute as to be less admirable because such samosas my friends were also saying that we were eating for the first time and he had samosas with him. Not the sauce, but not the sauce, which caused a lot of humiliation in his samosas
IMG20210613161747.jpg
Then I came again, I went to the door and from there, my friend said, first go for a walk or eat something first, then they all decided that first we eat all the spoons, then we will be free and What you have to do, then you will do. Then yes, we went to a fish shop. There were a lot of fish shops there and a lot of big ones also went to a shop. From there, the prize of fish arrived and they said a lot. So we said no, there is no such expensive fish anywhere. Then they told us the rate of Lashkar. Then Imran's rate increased and then we said how many fish we need. Then he is my friend, our teacher. When he came to him, he was asked how many fish he got. The teacher said, "We have arrived. We have to get only five kilos. No, I said, 'Sir, it is too much. So get it a little less.'
IMG20210613163411.jpg
Then we drove three kilometers from there. Ustad Sahib said take this money from me and don't take it from anyone. Then Ustad Sahib gave the money and then we ate that fish. The companions of the fish said that Ask for bread too. Then we also asked for bread and ate fish with the girls. It was very good and tasty. The fish was made by the name of which attracts black and very good. The inside of the fish was like nothing, because the fish was a special fish that had thorns in it. Love was like work.
IMG20210613180908.jpg
After eating fish, the friend said, "Hurry up. Today we have to go to the parade. The parade is about to start there. So we have to see our parade with India today to see which country makes good bread." I have seen India run away before but this time we see what it does. When we went for the parade, there were a lot of soldiers there. They were checking to see if anyone had anything and the security was very good. It was very tight and we were checked three times by the army then we were passed under the machines twice and then when we went to the ground our soldiers had not come there yet meaning our soldiers were not standing yet. And there was a lot of music playing and our country's national anthems
IMG_20210613_183916.jpg
And then when we went to the last checker and there I also made a picture that I have put inside this post that we had all checked and there was one end left under the machine. When I had to pass through, I took a selfie there. I said that I would show you all how tight the security is inside our area and how much is checked. That is why I took a selfie again.

IMG_20210613_183111.jpg
And there was a meeting room and there was grass. Whoever is sitting down can sit down and whoever is sitting in a chair can sit in a chair because it was built in the waiting room because like a lot. There were a lot of people and they made it because of how many people come and some people stay behind and some people go ahead as we two people went ahead before them and the rest with me. Those who were with us went back, then we liked the waiter on the same fire, and there we began to make our own picture, and those who were with me, as soon as we went on, we also sealed inside the ground. The atmosphere in the stadium was like that, they sat on the arrival and started coming towards us, they were listening and then when it was time, then our parade people
IMG20210613212246.jpg
And then the parade ended. After the parade ended, when people started going to their homes, they announced that if you go to your homes, the ground would become empty. Even there, people were still standing and taking selfies. He told them to please leave here. Then when we were coming back, it was very dark at night because we had to travel fifty kilometers from our house. After taking some sweets for myself to eat, I have a sweet bottle with me. Next we were on our way home when a boy on the way said, "Bow, I will take something for the family." We said, "All right, we will eat whatever you want." He said, "All right, let's eat, but I have to take it home.
IMG20210613212557.jpg
He said that his family had told him to bring the polluted for us, so he started interfering in this process and my teacher also ordered for us to send you to vote on five plates and there is one. We sat down at the table and you guys go and bring it, then we ate from the waist. Goodbye to them. It's very good because it's inside our area. It's the most famous shop. There's no more famous shop than this and here. Things also get positive effects from others. They are taken there and done there on Tuesdays and those things are also local number two but they have good things happening. They have a lot of cleanliness. It is very clean. Do their job which is why people like them so much and like their stuff too and this was my diary game of yesterday allah hafiz

Sort:  

Mashaallah we make your dairy game cool you put a lot of hard work in this and put that photo we call you very nice and love all your game

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43