The beauty of my area These are the photos of the roses that I am showing you

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are well. Today I will tell you about the beautiful flowers of my area in this post and I will also show you the pictures of the ones you are looking at inside the post and you are my I have read the whole post and it has very good things about flowers. Now first of all I will tell you how this plant is planted. So you can see the plant inside the picture. Here it is called a rose flower and now I will tell you how it is planted in houses or somewhere. If you see a rose plant somewhere, you can see one side of it. To take a small branch from something that is to be cut from something

IMG20210527090148.jpg
And then you put a branch of it on the place where you want to put it, and the one that cuts its branch a little bit from the top side, it should be both, so you put a little bit on the side that became the top side. If you have to apply dung then you have to take care of it and water it etc. then it will start to heal slowly and if it is a little big then it will also start giving flowers and this school As the next generation grows, whoever wants to plant it should cut a little of its front and plant it where it is to be planted. It cannot be that they are everywhere. There is some land where it is not grown. Can go

IMG20210527090144.jpg
You can see inside the post that right now this plant is small and has two or three flowers on it. It will grow big. Just as it will grow slowly, so will its flowers grow more and more. It is cute and people bring it from far and wide. It is used a lot just because of its fragrance. Tell me about it. It is said that it is made from the sweat of Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him). So think about how big the place of Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) was and it is made of his sweat, then what will be the place of this flower

IMG20210527090154.jpg
And now the rose that you see in the picture is called the black rose. It is the same as the other roses, but its fragrance is a little different, which is why it is less than now. It smells the same way and people with this plant are very fond of planting it in their homes. The only difference is that it is a black rose and what it is is from Surah Al-Baqarah. It's very different, it doesn't make much difference

IMG20210527090157.jpg
And this plant is much better and people plant it in their homes with a lot of enthusiasm because it is not too much for decoration. This plant also gets more oxygen than other plants. Give us one or two from outside. Don't read if we invest in houses and these are the first ones out there are very expensive people. We should also invest in our house. There are many benefits of this. I also invested a lot in my house. Planted in the outdoor area You can see how many plants are planted
IMG20210527090237.jpg
This plant should be kept mostly in me because it develops a lot in two. If it is kept in two, it dries out. Their leaves are drying up, and after the leaves have dried up, if we don't separate them, they will still dry up. If we separate them now so that they are all divided, Maybe if we don't separate them now, the whole plant will dry up

IMG20210527090210.jpg
And you can see it inside this picture that there is a lot of blood in the area outside my house and you see that I have applied it in a line. I get up in the morning and give some water. You see The branches of the plant are not so thick as they used to be, and its leaves are also small to medium-sized, round, and people I like it very much, they are unlucky, there will be people who don't like it, they will not know about flowers yet, there are people who don't like them, they are easily found in Pakistan and you say You can buy this plant from the disease

IMG20210527090257.jpg
And then I took a selfie with my flowers. I said, "I'm going to post. In it, I'm going to tell people that there are so many benefits to talking to them that I've told you before. Read my post." And its benefits are known until you use it in your home too much and their fragrance spreads throughout the house.

IMG20210527090203.jpg
What we see inside is sad. This plant has dried up. I watered it more than it needed, because of which its flowers have started falling down and you can see this plant. Is sleeping and it will not broadcast anymore if i don't take care of it then i will water the province and business plant and this plant got a lot of water that's why If it dries up, I will take care of it from now on

IMG20210527090240.jpg
And the rose that you see at the end is called White Rose. The color of the keyboard is white, which you can see in the picture. Flowers are rarely found in our country because it is the most expensive fruit and this plant is also in great demand. It also grows. In the same way, its offspring grows. This rose has very few thorns. Other roses have more thorns than other roses and it has very few thorns. I forgot to tell you that there are one billion of these liquids that we apply on our face, then the spots on our face disappear. Bobby is much faster and has a lot of benefits. This is my post today

Sort:  

Your photography is amazing and the pictures you have of the flowers are great

Thanks

Yes, you are right. Flowers are a source of beauty and roses are very beautiful. I also like roses.

Thank you for viewing my post and commenting below

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47