the beauty of my area 05-06-2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are well. Today I will start telling you about a new tree like before. You will be amazed at what it is. The tree has the hair of such an animal. There will be candidates for the tree, as we see on TV, etc. The lions have hair of leopards, etc. At that time, the branches have long open walls and the tree looks very strange. Love is more. There are such trees. I rarely see them. They are very common in sandy places. And where there is a lot of crime, that is, where there is a lot of sunshine, they are very common. Requires two
IMG20210330113911.jpg
And this one is not bigger than a tree because it doesn't need that much water. It can't grow big. This plant is about ten to twelve feet tall and very small. It is very thin. It has a lot of branches because it is attached to the branches. That is why it looks so good. I like this tree and because it is very beautifully used for decoration.
IMG20210330113921.jpg
You may have seen a lot of trees with its growing branches but I think you are seeing this kind of tree for the first time because I have seen this tree for the first time and I find it very beautiful. No matter how much I admire it, I feel very little because I like this tree very much. You will see all the trees, but you may have seen this tree for the first time in such a way that it has two branches. The branches of the other trees at the top are bent down or straightened. I saw the branches of which tree are going straight up, which is greatly enhancing its beauty and decoration.

Sort:  

This tree is rarely seen, it grows a lot on the coast

Thanks

This is a very amazing tree, we did not even know that we have also come to know by reading your post that it is a very different type of plant and its hair is also long.

Thanks

You have beautifully photographed these ornamental plants

thank you so much you came to my post you commented

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51