I have visited a general store

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are well. In this post, I will tell you about the general store. I have rated it today. I had some work to do. That is why I went to the general store. Bought some things from there and I will also tell you about what items I can find easily and it is hard to find. Most of the goods found here are worn by women as you saw earlier. We see that there are soaps and creams lying inside. Sabir, we who are men, we also use them, but the creams etc. that are lying, if you know how to whiten your complexion. Are bought for and they apply it on their face along with a lot of work because applying it makes a difference to them.
IMG20210609204218.jpg
And you also see that there is a lot of stuff here because women wear it. You can also find women's make-up stuff here which they wear at weddings. It is easy to find and everything a woman buys for herself can be found here from the general store. If we take it from another shop outside, maybe we can find something and no one can find it. Whatever the woman wants to take, she should go to the general store and bring it from there
IMG20210609204215.jpg
And looking inside the other picture, it looks like it uses mistakes, etc., and also uses a lot of things, motors, etc., whatever things they use, and you also see in that picture, these are general stores. Everything is full of things and a lot of women come here who take things from here. They are very fond of coming to the general store and the things like cream turkey etc. for themselves. We take it and brother also wants us to take the whole stuff with us. There are some women who take the whole stuff with me and there are some women who take their make-up little by little. I complete the goods. I take the goods with the paler. The ones with the bill are made. They take a lot of them to the sky today and the women come there to work with them and she puts them on. Are and receives their double fee. This was my post today. Please tell, how did you like my post

Sort:  

You told us about leaving us inside a lot, you did not tell us absolutely right that whatever thing you want to buy, we enjoy reading heaven, especially those women.

Thanks

You have shown some perfumes and soaps in this post. It is a general store item and you have made it very good.

Thank you very much you saw my post and expressed your comment on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51