Beautiful nursery in my area.04.05.2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

I hope you are all well and I am today's topic. My area is very beautiful. Our area is very fertile land. There are many kinds of crops and very hot fruits and flowering plants can be grown here. Yes, I hope you find it today. There are more beautiful things and very rare types of plants and there are very rare types of plants that people come here to buy. There is a big nursery in our area as I am showing you pictures of it as a beauty which is very beautiful and charming. People buy plants from here and take them home.
IMG20210501104240.jpg
You can see how beautiful the little flowers look, how beautiful they look. They are packed in pots and separated. Anyone who needs it takes it from house to house and takes it. I want to tell you. It doesn't last as long as it's a beauty. They look so beautiful. It's raining drizzle on them. In the same way, they become very beautiful and don't die, but the children of the light of their statement. Many steps are taken for this case
IMG20210501104238.jpg
The plants that you see are the flowers that are planted under them. The shade on them is very low and if it stays right, they will not die. If you are in summer with sunlight That's why plants wither. Decisions. These big plants have very little on their sides, so they don't die. And they look so beautiful. You're so happy to see your heart.
IMG20210501104236.jpg
They are paired in this order. Look at the red, yellow, red. They look very beautiful. They are planted in homes, schools, colleges, and many other hazards. I hope you will be very happy. You can tell me this is very beautiful in your home. If you want to buy from here, you can also mix it online, God willing.
IMG20210501104234.jpg
Some plants look how beautiful and standard they are. They are straightforward and some dads are the ones who stay down. They can see. They are very beautiful and very nice. You will be very happy to see me. I hope. You will like them very much and their price is also very high because they are imported from outside. There is a very internet nurse that you will be very surprised to see.
IMG20210501104232.jpg
Can you see the rose flowers have come here and there is also a rose plant because the rose plant sells a lot these days because the rose plant is very hot in summer and people also take it home. Take away
IMG20210501104221.jpg
They are paired with this design so that when they see it, they become inclined towards them in such a way that they take some plants from here. See how beautiful and captivating it is. It takes people to see how beautiful it is and people want it to be in my house and in offices and then on the banks of the river and not on the banks but on the roads. Very beautiful on the banks of the river and in the parks where people take advantage of them in a very beautiful way
IMG20210501104218.jpg
It is an herb that sticks to the wall as if it were a green plant but when planted along the walls it looks as beautiful as it is along the wall and made its home. Yes, my heart was very happy to see this and I hope you liked it very much and took a picture of it
IMG20210501104213.jpg

These little phrases that you see are very interesting. You see, I had to buy a phrase today, but I had money to work, so I didn't do it today, please.
IMG20210501103939.jpg

IMG20210501104211.jpg
See how many beautiful plants in so many beautiful pots I hope you like it too but my heart loves natural beauty so I have also posted on the beauty area
IMG20210501104207.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful post

Thanks

Muhammad Tahir Hanif Sahib, your post is very beautiful because of the beauty of our area. You always represent our area with very nice and lovely pictures.

Thanks

Flowers bloom in flower pots And in the morning we catch our fragrance And Also enhances the beauty of baking

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43