I went to the mobile shop and got easy money.23.04.2021

I hope you are well and get up early in the morning my money and my dad needed it so I went to the first store and I want to show you what I did there first I did Arrive at Easy Money Shop after getting up early in the morning. Arrive. When I have to come, he will eat. I hope you will be very happy to see me. I came to withdraw money today. This is a big shop in my area and very good work can be found here.
Snapchat-1602112798.jpg
When I arrived at the mobile shop, I thought that if I work on it, I would take a selfie. While taking a selfie, I was very embarrassed. But people were also criticizing me. Brother, why are you making Salafis? I don't want to put you. You are putting more. You are making pictures. But I took pictures of them with great difficulty.
Snapchat-720998751.jpg
In this picture you can see who is behind me mobile. Look at me behind the counter. How much you can see. I hope you will like it very much. Felt good first life
Snapchat-668266594.jpg

In the picture you will know that mobiles are bought and sold here but I asked them to review a little bit. Brother, you have bought and sold mobiles. I want to show you what Mr. Modi spends on us
20210423_152307.jpg
The shop owner who gave us his mobile phone for easy money at the counter was telling us that a lot of people are making sense of easy money these days. I want to tell you that people used to send us fake notes. So they are on top of you and I want to tell you how many people do it in such a way that you come to us.
20210423_152246.jpg
I want to see you in this picture. There are boxes of new mobiles. They also send new mobiles. We asked them but they have four and still get it. Know that it is the biggest shop in our area.
20210423_152232.jpg
See how the mobiles are in front of the counter which is the more expensive mobiles he has put on them and I hope you see how they are put on which they have very fast n. What has been done with it so that no servant can steal it, so they are holding their hands in front of the mirror. It requires great attention and a teacher. See how they are working. I hope you know. This shop is very large
20210423_152210.jpg

20210423_152307.jpg
I will close. You will like my post very much and at the same time I want it

Sort:  

Hello @mshoaibchandoor You are making nice content. Please added or use tag steemexclusive.

mshoaibchandoor (25)

Great struggle
Welcome tu steemit platform thanks for sharing your mobile experience post with this community passion

Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44