The diary game

in Steem passion3 years ago

Screenshot_20210604_221524_com.snapchat.android.jpg
Aslam u So how are you all hope you are all fine and may Allah Pak keep you all happy always as usual so today was my day After I wake up in the morning But after getting up, I also did the plants, later went to the mosque and after going to the mosque, I read the namaz and after reading the namaz, I told that I recited the Quran Majeed like a routine And then I came home and I drank water And after drinking water, I went to the city and did some poetry and then I came back. And as you also know how important morning is for many people. I came home and today was my sister's birthday, so always a birthday to do celeberation And then I had to bring something to ask for and then I could not handle it Come on, when I came back with the same, my mother said that now I have to give comedy, then I went to the bakery and ordered a cake And then on the way I met some friends with them again I took the bottle and then I came back to my home Then I came home and celebrated the whole house Balloon and folwer And then I got a call that the cake was ready and then I went to get the cake from the bakeryAnd then I celebrated my sister's birthday make something for birthday celebration After the birthday celebration, we all ate biryani together And then my mother had made biryani, so we all ate biryani together.
Screenshot_20210604_221524_com.snapchat.android.jpgSo after eating biryani, my brother called me and he told me that my bike is punctured, he should get me punctured, then I took my brother's bike and went to the puncture went to jodhpur man and told him but if he gets his happiness then he said that it is broken and then i came back home and i came home and took money again and then it took two to 3 hours to go when i came home i was very tired So then I used mobile for a while and then I went to sleep And when I woke up, I was feeling very hungry, so I asked my life if I had to eat something, then I told to go, everything was over only then you eat something from outside, then I decided And I went to get Sharma
Screenshot_20210604_222808.jpgSo I went to the swami wala then he took a long time and I waited for sometime and got in Fingeshwar and I came home And then came home and ate shwarama And then I kept on using mobile so this was my story today hope you like it ok allah hafiz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61