Betterlife the diary game|| today shoping 05-05-2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

I hope you are all well and enjoying your life I want to tell you today in my diary what I did from morning till night I got up early in the morning and fasted I prayed Fajr prayers and went to bed to see something. I woke up at about nine o'clock in the morning. Then at ten o'clock my brother came. I used to do my shopping that day. My brother had told me to hide with my younger sister but I said no. I will do my shopping with you and from a good market.

IMG_20210504_120934_151.jpg
My brother said, "If you like it, we will do some shopping from here. You can say from here. You said," We told our brother that we do some shopping from Barkat Market, which is about two kilometers away from our house. My brother agreed. He said let's go shopping from Barkat Market. My brother took out his bike. I sat behind him. Then we went to the market. When we reached Ammar, he saw that there was a lot of rush and the market was full of people. He said that the market is full of movies, people should be careful not to let anyone snatch the mobile from your hand and run away and we will keep watching. I told my brother, don't worry, I put the mobile in my wallet. My mobile phone will be safe there. Then my brother took me to the shop which belonged to him.

IMG_20210504_120935_697.jpg
We went to a clothes shop there and we saw a lot of colorful clothes and very nice clothes. My brother said, "Choose clothes from this shop. We will get a little cheaper and we will get good ones because it The shopkeeper is my acquaintance. I told my brother that the clothes are very good, but I see that if there is a good design in it, I will like it. When they started showing me clothes, what can I tell you? The clothes were so beautiful and lovely that my heart was pounding. I took five of them. Each of the designs was very nice. I loved each other. He said, "These clothes are very good. I am taking two suits from them." He said, "Take two or three of them. If you take three, do not take two or three. Will meet at discount rate This guy knows me and also respects us.
IMG-20210505-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20210505-WA0005.jpg
I then took two suits from this shop and made a bill of seven thousand four hundred rupees for my friends which my brother paid. We paid and we walked to the other side. It took us a long time to get dressed so I was hungry even though it is Ramadan but I was not fasting.

IMG-20210505-WA0000.jpg

We ate there. There was a very nice hotel there. My brother said let's eat. We ate from there. Then I said to my brother, I have to get a purse. I said there is a good shop here, but the question is, would you like one of these wallets? In the distance we saw a purse shop. We went there. I took a purse of black color which was very cute. It was a purse of black and golden color. Then I took a purse of blue color which I loved very much. It felt good.
And we bought a lot of things and I and our shopping were done. My brother got a call from the office from above saying come quickly. An emergency has arisen.
IMG-20210505-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20210505-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210505-WA0004.jpg
No, I said, "Brother John, my shopping is over. We're going back home. My brother said," Come on, it's good. I was wondering. Shopping is done and we went home again and my brother left me at home and left his office. I hope you like my diary today.

Special Thanks :

@ahmadcmk

Regards:

@mehrozriaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31