Better life the diary game Children's shopping 03-05-2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

I hope you are all well and live your life in peace I want to tell you today about my diary game what I did from morning to evening I woke up early in the morning I fasted, then I prayed the Fajr prayer, then I fell asleep to rest for a while, then I woke up at eight o'clock, as you all know, as the days of Eid approached, the children became very anxious. As you all know there is a lockdown on Friday, Saturday and Sunday and all the shopping shops and everything is closed without a seal. It was raining today. My younger sister was very upset that Do Eid shopping quickly. I explained to him that there are ten days of Eid now. He will go for a day or two and he will come and do your good shopping.

IMG-20210503-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20210503-WA0039.jpg
Then I said to my brother, "It is very disturbing. We will do our shopping later. First we can do it today. My brother allowed us to go to the market. Then I went to my younger sister at about twelve o'clock." Let's go to the market. We went to this market. She was about an hour away from us. My brother had to go to the office. That's why we will go to the market in an auto. We saw a lot of clothes shops there but I asked my younger sister from which shop do you want to buy clothes.

IMG-20210503-WA0050.jpg

She said we will see first if we get good clothes then we will take it from this market or not. We will go to another market. We went to a shop. There we saw very beautiful clothes. Each suit was very beautiful. It was so heartwarming that the servant kept looking. Then we bought another suit for Eid from this shop. Taken for the second day of Eid and the third for the third day of Eid

IMG-20210503-WA0040.jpg
Then we went to the shoe store. We selected one of the shoes for three days. Then we went to another store. There we chose a purse when they were beautiful and its design was also very cute. It cost five thousand rupees but we didn't care about the price. We took that purse.

IMG-20210503-WA0045.jpg

Then we went to another shop. We saw the shoes. The shoes were very nice and looked very beautiful. We bought three shoes and then we are at a jewelry store. There we saw a lot of beautifully designed jewelry, but we found two sets of jewelry very cute and we took them.
IMG-20210503-WA0046.jpg

IMG-20210503-WA0048.jpg
Then we went to the make-up shop and there we saw a lot of different types of make-up. This time there were very good make-up for Eid. The shopkeeper told us that if you take make-up from our shop this time, if you We will back it up and the result of this make-up is very good. We took a set of make-up from this shopkeeper and then we went to the shop without bangles. From there we did different for three days.

IMG-20210503-WA0047.jpg

Bought design bangles which were very nice and cute it took us three to four hours to do all these shopping then we decided we are going back home time is enough then we called the auto driver He came and we came back home. When I came home, I showed all my things to my elder sister and brother. They were very happy. All my preparations for Eid have been completed. This was my diary for today.

IMG-20210503-WA0044.jpg

Thank you:

@ahmadcmk

Regard:

@mehrozriaz

Sort:  

Your post is very good Always keep posting like this one day will be successful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69