The Dairy Game | Steem Passion | Sunday Story (07-06-2021)

in Steem passion3 years ago

Aslam o Alaikum Friends

Started with the Name of Allah Almighty, who blessed us with a lot of blessings. The Lord of the Universe, who is the best creator. After that I’m thankful to community admin who gave me a chance to being a part of this community. I hope all member will appreciate me and help me to go forward.

Story of the Day

Today I’m going to share my dairy with you friends. I wish you all will like it. The day started with the Name of Allah Almighty. I woke up early in the morning and offered my Fajar prayer as per routine. After that I go for a walk and spend my morning time with nature. These are really a pleasant moments. I spent half an hour there then came back and take bath. Today I have to visit furniture factory so I got ready and go for it.

01.jpeg

At Factory

Soon I reached at factory. This is the kid’s furniture factory where all kinds of children’s furniture is made. When I reached there I saw one the team is pasting the stickers on wardrobes that displays different cartoon characters. These stickers used for better and attractive display. On the other side a team was packing the items in cartons. They were packing it very carefully because it dispatched to different cities. Everyone is perfect in his work. I spend some time there. There was a lot of furniture stock includes, Kid’s Wardrobes, Baby Cots, Study table chairs and other items.

Sticker Pasting Area

02.jpeg

Packing Area

04.jpeg

at Sunday Bazaar / Model Bazaar

After getting free from factory I have decided to visit Sunday bazaar. This bazaar is held exclusively on Sunday. So it’s called Sunday Bazaar. Mostly people pronounce it in Urdu so call it Itwar Bazaar. Basically it’s a Model Bazaar in Johar town. Where many people visit and shop different items. Here’s all kinds of grocery, fruits, clothes. Rather, it is more accurate to say that all the necessities of life are available. But Sunday is the busiest day here. People from all walks of life come here to buy things. I spent a lot of time here.

06.jpeg

07.jpeg

Attendance of the Shrine of Maulana Khadim Hussain Rizvi (رحمۃ اللہ علیہ)

By the time I got out of the market, it was too late. I have to go to the shrine of Maulana Khadim Hussain Rizvi (رحمتہ اللہ علیہ). So, I picket my bike and go for it. The Shrine is located in Mosque “Rehmat-ul-Alamin”.

08.jpeg

Entering the mosque, I bought some flowers and went to the ablution room to perform ablutions. Then I entered the shrine where there was a large crowd of people. The shire was decorated with flowers and sceneries. There was a complete silence. Everyone is praying.

09.jpeg

10.jpeg

I sat there long enough. Sitting there was a great relief to the hear.

I hope you all will like my diary and appreciate me.

Sort:  

coming to the bazaar must be very fun, there must be a lot of good stuff to buy, the pictures in your post also look very beautiful, I like it

Thanks for your appreciation dar.

You are welcome

You had been in the market for the whole day today and after entering the market, you also continue to attend the court on the ad court, we all get the reward from going on it.

Tomb of the most sincere personality with Islam is really good and you also did a good job to share it with us.

Assalamu alaikum bhai jaan Shiva all post is very beautiful and very nice your work is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00