The Dairy Game || Steem Passion || 14 June 2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Greeting to all Community Members!

I hope you all are living well and enjoying your life. I wish we All will do good deeds in our life and get better reward by Allah Almighty.

The starts with the Name of Allah Almighty, Who is The Total Provider. He provide us a beautiful life and the world to live it. Morning starts with Fajar Prayer and after that the morning walk. When I returned from morning walk I take bath and got ready for my office. As always I picked my bike and go to my office. Soon I reached at my office. I entered in my office and sat on my chair to see my today works.


07.jpeg

I spend some time in office with my colleagues. After that I go out for my field work. The first place where I have to go was Atlas Battery Office that placed in DHA. It's very near to Packages Mall that is a very famous and large shopping mall in Lahore city. This shopping mall is owned by the Packages Limited company that makes paper products. When I was going toward Atlas Battery Office I passed from a beautiful roundabout. An Eagle placed inside the roundabout that was looking very attractive. You can see it in pictures below.


03.jpeg

06.jpeg

Soon I reached at Atlas Battery office where I have to submit some invoices for my work that I have done. I stayed in the office for a while and after that I returned for the next journey.

05.jpeg

When I was getting back I see Packages Mall back side where a the name of mall written in very large size with 3D alphabets. This mall is very large if you visit Lahore city you should must visit this mall. You can shop everything from here. It's very beautiful from inside. All the brands are available here.

04.jpeg

I came back at my office take my lunch and do my other office related jobs.

In the evening I go to visit Mobile Market to buy a new mobile cover and glass protector. The market was very busy. There was a lot of peoples in the market buying mobiles, covers, protectors, handsfree and other materials. I bought a protection case for my phone from a big cover shop.

01.jpeg

02.jpeg

After that I came back to my flat. I change my cloth and got freshen. It's near about 9 O'clock and I want to eat my dinner. So I go outside and eat my dinner.

It's all about today. I hope you all will like my today story.

Thanks to all friends for your support.

08.jpg

Sort:  

Hello bhaijaan your photo is very nice and your post is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52