Better life with @mazharabbas || Steem Passion

in Steem passion3 years ago

Greetings to Steem Family...!

I hope you all are living your life happily and the day passed. I wish God Bless us with His best. Life is always beautiful but it becomes more comfortable and better with some services. Services that paid by peoples for us. Today I'm going to discuss the service that makes our life better.

Today at PTCL Office

03.jpeg

PTCL is the largest network provider in Pakistan that makes much peoples connected. PTCL stands for Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited that is serving us from 2001 with the name of Ufone and Paknet. Some years ago PTCL launched the DSL (Digital Subscriber Line) Services. PTCL provides fix line services.

Today I visit the PTCL office in Johar Town to pay my pending bill. I'm using PTCL DSL Services from 2016. This service help me to get more comfort. I'm using this as a commercial internet services in my office. When I visit the office I met the staff that was very helping. When I ask them about my bill they asked me for my PTCL No. and after that they give me a print of bill for this month. Here's a bill payment machine installed near the staff office where I paid my bill. After that I got out from staff office and go toward complaint office. Then I saw a beautiful garden placed in office.

02.jpeg

Atmosphere of the office is much comfortable. I go inside and sat there. The room was air conditioned and cool. When I got out from complaint office. I saw some best quotes boards hanging on wall. That was about the PTCL services. You can see in the picture below.

01.jpeg

These quotes are very expressive and I want to share with you. These are:

  • We treat everyone with Respect, Dignity and Responsibility.
  • We are passionate about serving our customers, their satisfaction is a key measure of our success.
  • We seek and value everyone's contribution. Together we are strong.
  • We shape our own destiny by being proactive and open to new ideas.

The quotes express the services of PTCL.

This is all about today. I hope you will enjoy the information's. Many services like PTCL makes our life more better. We have to regard all these peoples who are serving us.

Thanks to community admin and all the members.

Regards;

@mazharabbas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00