Beauty of My Area || Steem Passion (Johar Town, Lahore)

in Steem passion3 years ago

Aslam o Alaikum Friends!

I hope you all are living happily. Today I go to PIA society where I see the entrance gate. There was some beautiful flowers grown before the gate. That was looking very nice and attractive. These flowers making a good sense and attraction for visitors. The picture that I'm sharing below is from entrance of the society.

01.jpeg

Flowers making a good sense on entrance. I go in the flowers area and capture some more close pictures that was showing the real beauty of these flowers. Some flowers were in full bloom but some were not fully opened. But every flower looking very rear. I'm sharing some close photos with you guys. I hope you will like these photos.

02.jpeg

03.jpeg

04.jpeg

Capturing Detail

Capturing DeviceRedmi Note 9S
LocationPIA Society
Captured by@mazharabbas

I hope you all friends will like my photography. Thanks for your best support.

Regards:
@mazharabbas

Sort:  

You showed the beauty of your area in this post and the beauty is also in the sense that your call is beautiful and I really like your post

Thanks for your appreciation.

Pathshala this which you have made nirige video about my dear it is very good and who do we like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97