## The Diary Game 20-05-2021 Meetup With Cousins.

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello Friends! How are you ? I hope so you all are fine and are doing your jobs well.
I am going to told you about my meetup with cousins. I was at my village when I met to my cousins.

My Morning

When I wake up early at morning, My Father said to me, Daughter get ready Hurry up! We are going to PAKPATTAN city. That Day I also had an appointment to a Dentist. We had a light breakfast and went to a city on bike. I love bike riding. My that journey was of about 30 minutes to City. I spend good time on bike with my father. My father had a sudden meeting at His Office, so he left me at my Uncle's home. I sit there for about an hour and spend good time with my Aunty. Firstly she gave me a fresh juice and we had a lot of gossips with one another. She loves me a lot. My father returned to that home after about one hour. It was about 11 O' Clock when I again took a little ride on bike with my father. We went to a stationary shop to buy some colors for my niece. After this, I went to a STYLO shoes outlet to buy a shoes for my niece. I like one pair very much. But I made a video call on WHATSAPP to ask my mom that which one is good pair. She also like that which I had already selected. Then I bought that shoes.

IMG20210527115314.jpg

After this shopping, I went to Sultan dental clinic for checkup. It took an half hour in my checkup. After doing all these my works, it was 12 O' clock, I said to my Father we should go to Uncle's home where I had my loving cousins.
Father said to me, OK my child.

My Afternoon

Then we went to Uncle's home, it was about 1 O' clock, I met Uncle, Aunty and then to my sweet cousins.
We had a lot of gossips. Then they asked me to have a lunch? I first refused, but they insisted me to had lunch. then I said Ok. My cousin made PULLAO Rice for me. During her cooking, we made a lot of selfies and photos with each other and enjoyed a lot. After taking lunch, we made TIKTOK videos. I was making for first time TIKTOK because I had no more interest. After enjoying a lot, we made a group selfie.

IMG-20210520-WA0054.jpg

My Evening

After enjoying a lot with my cousins, I went back to village with my cousins because in those days, My whole family was In Village. I returned back to home with great Happiness and little memories with cousins. My that sudden meetup was memorable.
I hope you all will like my post and support me to Keep my posts Continue.

special thanks

@ahmadcmk

Sort:  

hi maryamwattoo (40)

You have written a very good article in your post and I like it very much. You have bought a slipper. What is the point of this slipper? This slipper is very strong and does not break quickly.I liked your post very much

Thanks..And not Slippers actual point, Here I shared only my Whole day activity.....

 3 years ago (edited)

Your post is Absolutely Awesome 💯 .Your shoes👠 👠 are very beautiful .And absolutely we should spent some time with our relatives. And enjoy sometime with them. Because we all have a little life and we should spent it with delight 😊.
Keep posting I will definitely Support you.

Thank you 😊

Your welcome

Hello, friend

You come to our community. We welcome you. I and our community members are working day and night for this community and I hope you will support us. The quality of our community is that we pay attention to good posts. And we have some competitions going on I hope you will take part in our competitions too i thank you

InshaAllah I will take part ..😊

I like your diary. Tell us about your day's activities and show us some pictures. Looking at your post, I can guess what a high quality post will do for you.

Ok thanks & INSHALLAH try my best posts ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56