BetterLife||The DiaryGame by @malikusman1||02-06-2021

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

||Hello steemians||

My dear friends, by the grace of Allah Almighty, how are you all? I hope you are all well.Today I will tell you about my diary game. I hope you like it.

(Lets my day start)
I woke up at five o'clock this morning and got up at five o'clock, washed my hands and face and prayed Fajr at home.After that I prayed to Allah for my good future.

|| Morning Walk ||

Today it was raining and there was black cloud everywhere and it was raining a little bit. I went out of the house and then went for a morning walk in a park near my house.The weather was beautiful and I didn't want to return home. After walking and exercising for half an hour, I finally returned back home.
||Beautiful weather pic ||
20210602_133615.jpg

when I came home, the weather got worse and it started raining with a strong wind. I came home and locked the house and then sat in the room for a while. After sitting in the room, I went to the roof and enjoy rained.It rained heavily for an hour and a half and then I came down after half an hour of rain.

||BreakFast 😋😋||

Then I came downstairs and I told my family to make me breakfast. They made me breakfast . Then I had breakfast and I stepped into the washroom to take a shower.
||BreakFast Pics||
20210531_084050.jpg

20210531_084610.jpg

20210602_110910.jpg
After breakfast and taking a shower I took some pictures of myself. I want to share with you.

||Met with old friend||

Then I went to the market and from there I had to pick up some goods that suddenly fell on a friend of mine. This was my matric classmate and we met a long time later. I saw him and I called him to me. He also looked at me and then we asked about each other and met.

||Sugercane Juice & Sugercanes||

(Yummy 😋)
Then I fed my friend sugarcane juice and sugarcane from there. We drank the juice with gusto and teased some old things. We talked a lot and refreshed a lot of our old memories. We have a lot of fun doing old things. After sitting with him for a while, I returned home.

20210602_140612.jpg

20210602_141102.jpg

||LunCh||

When I came home, I asked for lunch and he said it becomes a little late. Then I ate lunch and it was time for Zuhr prayers. Then I went to the mosque and offered Zuhr prayers.

20210530_161008.jpg

20210530_161149.jpg

20210530_161114.jpg
Lunch was cooked rice today which I like very much. After lunch I fell asleep again and woke up around five o'clock.

||Dinner||

After getting up, I hurriedly performed Wudhu and then it was time for Asr prayers. I went to the mosque to offer Asr prayers and then came back home and used my mobile for a while and then I left home in the evening. When asked about food, he gave me dinner. I ate with great pleasure.

20210531_084316.jpg

IMG-20210531-WA0032.jpg

20210531_084346.jpg
I hope you like my post. Thank you very much who came to my post. Please vote.
Other details:

CameraSamsung galexy j6+
Locationbasirpur pakistan
Photographer@malikusman1

I thank those who came to my post and Supported me .

Special Thanks:

#steempassion famliy

Thank you very much our Great admin

@ahmadcmk

Regards:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

All your pictures are very cute and are good quality pictures. Looks like professional pictures and share your busy day activities with us in which you also had breakfast and lunch and you have a lot to say about your post. Well written

Thanks brother need your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64