The Dairy Game//31/03/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends kya hal hai sab khairiyat se Hain doston mein a jao aapko apne bare mein batao hoga mein Islamabad Kiya Faisal masjid Kiya aur is bare mein sari formation bataunga ki mein Kahan kahan Kiya aur kaun kaun si shehar Ki

IMG_20210124_105048.jpg

My Travel Diary
My first glimpse of Islamabad was the high green Marghalla hills that surround
the capital. The atmosphere was clear and I took several decp breaths of the
carly morning fresh and fragrant air and had an immediate sense of excitement
The drive to hotel Marriot in the city center through the well-kep !, tree-lined
roads was a quiet one with hardly a hom or two except chirping birds. At my
hotel I ate delicious Pakistani breakfast of an onion, tomato and chilli omelet and
a ghee-soaked crisp paratha and sal back to plan my next action.

IMG_20210124_104600.jpg

I went around the beautiful city of Islamabad and visited the Shakurparian hills
which had a variety of beautiful trees. Duman-l-koh which ofered an interesting
and breath taking view of Islamabad, Rose and Jasmine garden full with bright
and colorful rose bushes, the Institute of Folk heritage which had an impressive
collection of country's art and craft. Rawal lake where I had a boat trip and ate
crisp, fried fish, the white marbled Faisal mosque which had a serene and graceful
atmosphere. The Constitution avenue where all the major administrative buildings
are located was a pleasant yet cher sight in contrast to the noisy and upcoming
commercial center known as the Blue area. Ive visited the Jinnah super marker
to catch a glimpse of the fashonable elite and buy my self a delicious kabuli lunch
of tika-kebabas and kabuli pula
Day

IMG_20210121_222919.jpg

From Islamabad moved on vietumous hill station Murree. The one and
half an hour comfortable drive to this will now the beginning of delightful
hree day journey to the nearby revelresor known as the Galli Bhutan
Nathigali and Abbotsbud. Mures and world charm, the crowded mall
and lined with interesting shops selling weten shuwis. Cur cows and walking
sticks are a must have, for any Affiliate, promoting any program. I could not resist the aromatice karoli Chicken and
condoori rotis and sat to eat at a crumped hotel without thinking twice what is
will do to my stomach which is not used to spicy food. I stayed in one of the
federal lodges, which was not a very clean and efficient place to stay. The
weather turned chilly during the night and I left my cozy room once again to
have a hole Cappuccino at the Mull.

IMG_20210121_222909.jpg

Sort:  

How are you I saw your post I like your post very much And has written about your Faisal Mosque I am very happy to know that you have written about it You said very good about it

As-Salaam-Alaikum your post is very nice and beautiful your collection is nice I like your post that you very much thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38