#introductionmyself #steamexclusive #photogrphy

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. My name is Mahmood Ahmed and I have matriculated from Basirpur School and after that I have done FSC from Punjab College Depalpur and after that I am now a landlord. My friend is doing less in this community and he told me that this community is very good i also want to work in this community and i will do very good work inshallahالسلام علیکم دوستو امید ہے آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے میرا نام محمود احمد ہے اور میں نے میٹرک بصیرپور سکول سے کی ہے اور اس کے بعد ایف ایس سی میں نے پنجاب کالج دیپالپور سے کی ہے اور اس کے بعد اب میں زمیندارا کر رہا ہوں اس کمیونٹی میں میرا دوست کم کر رہا ہے اور اس نے مجھے بتایا کہ یہ کمیونٹی بہت اچھی ہے میں بھی اس کمیونٹی میں کام کرنا چاہتا ہوں اور بہت ہی اچھا کام کروں گا انشاءاللہ
B612_20210306_160406_349.jpg

Sort:  

Sir, I saw your post, your post was very good You got it done in your side And also had his picture

Hello mehmood we welcome you in the community. Hope you will post good post is in the community. Keep posting good post we will wait for your next post in the community keep the hard work up thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39