You can learn to talk about lifestyle. Do you have a balanced diet that maintains balance in your life

in Steem passion3 years ago

balance.jpg
Image

it is so heavy in this box that some kind of cutlass is what you have decided to start working and you have never considered it appropriate. Did not imagine But the other day I realized that I was running to catch the amazing bus and I didn't even catch my breath.

Think about the lifestyle that has become more and more expedient and in addition, I am getting a little better for you, then what will be the work of your exercise? Not sure I want to do a little weight training and maybe get a little fitter sometime later though he tried to run 1K yesterday and I won't give up doing anything is better if you keep trying when I couldn't make 5k after a month I couldn't fast but at the moment it seems impossible to make any guess right now for this purpose even though you talked Heard about Exercise We challenge your theory on three-word definitions to remember words and phrases that match those definitions if you wish you could go back and talk and use them. When trying to find answers, the answers can include many different types, most of which are used for exercise training. When you use verb work, you do weights or aerobics collectively, which means you follow a routine of differentiation. Many of us nowadays have nonsense words in the same literal family. Verb Safe If you are sitting, you are spending most of your time. If no one is exercising much, then you can get these themes out of the wrong form Be careful.

You can use these words to describe. You can be rude to yourself but if you use them for someone else. In the form of these words, there are direct opposite footnotes about what works for you. What can you do if you want to avoid anxiety? Practice how to answer these questions Pause the video and pause the video and try to answer them in a loud voice Let's see the next hungry Will we do not order a piano I'm on a diet that I'm still just eating. Badly lately. I'm not trying to eat Toulouse. Just want to eat healthier. It's nothing. Just avoid eating five junk a day. I'm trying and so maybe I should think about the fact that they also eat a lot of vaccines and packaged foods and I definitely don't eat enough fruit and I doubt it's good for me to follow a diet. Although I know what you mean, it's better to make small changes. You don't have to think too much. The true herb has such a sweet tooth that I find it hard to resist.

Sweet Cake Chocolate Biscuit If someone offers something like this, I can't say that someone gave me a new tip. Explain which job I am planning your meal. At least it works for me. It's a good idea to take a moment to look at what you remember or guess the missing words for a moment about whether you do these keywords and phrases. What to do If you are overweight you can try the opposite of Toulouse weight.

Weight gain in terms of weight gain Obesity You can also say that losing weight is something to avoid, it is often a matter of talking about bad habits that you are trying to do yourself. To give NG you can say that I am trying to keep off sweet food I am trying to stay away from cigarettes or I am trying to stay away from Netflixfive one day I mean eating fruit And many countries recommend health care, including at least five portions of fruits and vegetables.

pexels-mark-stebnicki-2255935.jpg
Image

Diet is often used intermittently because I don't always find my five theories that I don't always eat enough fruits and vegetables. If you stick to something, you need to keep it well. Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh! If you have a diet or exercise, do it regularly, and if you have a sweet tooth, you won't be able to guess what you think it means. That means you like dessert.

There are many other useful words and phrases in the conversation as much as possible and we suggest you revisit it and comply with the words. You may use the language from The lag to talk about your diet and eating habits. Ah no thanks, I am trying to reduce the reduction I did not think you are a big drinker I do not have herbs I am trying to quit smoking. And this time I've stabilized it and smoked alcohol, although it's not easy to drink in such a way that drinking makes me realize that I've heard a lot of people say the same thing about how it is.

En In two weeks the good ones are still pitying but they are not strong because they are already feeling much better though I am lucky that I have never been through smoking My deputy tried to cut me down but I could never give up. It's not so bad in moderation that they collect six cups a day. [Music] In this conversation we were talking about some important language in which you want to explain the words that you Do not know want to understand these words.

This is what you call the video and you will try it and insha'Allah clarify the words to give examples. If you do this it means to reduce something together. For example, if you have cut the sugar. Just because you try to eat less of it doesn't mean that you will give it up completely. Desire is a very desirable desire. The gut is often used to talk about intoxicants. For example, if you smoke, you can prevent yourself from having a strong urge to smoke.

You will stop doing it. If you say coffee, my deputy, you mean that you may drink Tomach coffee, it means that there is a moral purpose in it, but it has a strong meaning. Often used as a joke or as a mild joke. If you do something undressing, you don't overdo it.

For example, if you drink coffee, you can drink one or two cups a day. You use this language to talk about your language. You are getting into a bad habit. To pause the video and pause the video and try to make two arthritic sentences if you can say it. And you can say out loud that when you are answering like this, don't forget to repeat several times until you can speak, let's look at another topsy. Everything seems a little bit. Well, that's a lot of work. You always say that but I'm really under a lot of pressure right now I feel all the pressure time and I don't have time for myself who doesn't feel healthy you can't work every day you will find out That I will burn every day but what can I do?

pexels-kat-jayne-551573.jpg
Image
There are issues of every week meeting that I never know but I think there is no work-life balance. Is it really important that I move companies two years ago to make money but I'm happier than you will have only one life that you can't spend in his office you think I don't know if I need to change jobs? You think you need time and energy for your personal life. It's hard to feel good life Let's start with an important point in which English language learners often look at each other's phrases. If you have a lot of work, you have a lot of work and you are not happy with it. It may put pressure on you that you do not have time for anything else. Usually, when you use these words you express a negative opinion while remembering something. It will feel a little different though.

Thinking about some important questions and how you can answer them if you need some time to think about the video but there are many possibilities but let's see an example for each one. That you do a great job. Stop at the State Stand at six o'clock and I don't take you home for work on the weekends.

If you work too hard you become depressed and miserable and you will have no time and energy and your life The key part of thinking that is good is a fixed routine that you start with and take breaks at the same time every day so it is important not to tell other people for a while that you need to respond about you. It's not like your answers are as similar as you want them to be. Finally thanks for seeing you next time

Special Thanks:

@ahmadcmk

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Diet is very important for everyone for hralthy life

wow relly your camera result is well and good.and the beautiful picture you have captured are glowing .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38