The Diary Game - Betterlife [March 25, 2021] - My Activity on Thursday

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

TimePhoto_20210325_112410-01.jpeg
IDM and SDGs Ist atmosphere


Thursday, March 25, 2021, today I have to turn around when I have to go to work as usual, namely to the administrative area of ​​Cot Girek District, North Aceh Regency. Right at 07:45 am when I got to Lhoksukon I got a WhatsApp message from my colleague to immediately dock at Syamtalira Bayu District.

Where there will be an IST on IDM and SDGs by District Experts to us as actors in each District who were appointed a few days ago. I arrived there at exactly 08:30 am. This event starts at 09:00 am, I have time to enjoy a cup of coffee here with some colleagues from other districts.

Many of the discussions that were presented by the presenters for us were ways of inputting data to the IDM application up to a predetermined time limit. Apart from these data, we also have to give instructions to our subordinates to do it immediately in this short time.

The program went well, the closing of this event was precisely at 12:30 pm to coincide with lunch time. And after this event was over I immediately returned home. I don't do many activities at home.


20210325_165900.jpg

With @heriadi


The afternoon coincided at 15:00 pm I headed for the coffee shop where I met @heriadi, @irawandedy, @harferri and @umar-k. As usual when we meet, we discuss is only about the steemit platform. There is never a word of boredom for all of us to discuss because we all want to understand and explore carefully on this platform that we love so much.


20210325_154635.jpg

@irawandedy @harferri and @umar-k


It was almost evening, we broke up by saying goodbye to each other at 18:40 pm. When I returned home, I immediately performed this magrib prayer.

Like other nights, I did not do many activities after evening prayer. Only dinner with family and a few other activities that are of little use. 22:05 pm I pray isya prayer, then I lay down on the bed to rest tonight.

Finally, I would like to thank you for reading my routine diary, good night for all steemians.

See you.!



Thanks for support, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator08, and all @booming against "The Diary Game Season - Betterlife"

BEST REGARDS
@klen.civil
FROM ZERO TO HERO


Sort:  

Nice post :-)

thank you dear

You are welcome 🙂

Han jeut lon bahasa nyan

bek gabuk tanyo katrok u nanggroe gob
😁

Bereh sir drokuh

hahahah
pat pak ded jino

Sir, I saw your post today. Your post was very good and beautiful i like very much

Sir, I saw your post today. Your post was very good and beautiful i like very much

Sir, I saw your post today. Your post was very good and beautiful i like very much

Hello @klen.civil Hope you had a good day. Thank you for sharing your work program with us.

it's my pleasure dear

Kapaloe teuh ka meurumpok di Pakistan, si Amat aleh hoe jih ka!

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54