The beauty of my area 04-05-2021|| The beautiful roses 🌹🌹🌹

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)


The Beautiful Roses of my area.png

Hello my passionate friends, I hope you are well. Today I am here again to share a little of the beauty that surrounds me.

As I have already told you, I really like flowers and ornamental plants. Wherever I go I stop to observe and contemplate the beautiful colors of the flowers and I never miss the opportunity to photograph them.

Today I want to share with you a sample of several photos that I have taken on my walks around the area where I live. They are photos of flowers that I have found beautiful because of their vibrant colors. Here in Peru the flowers abound and it is a true joy for me to have them so close and to be able to capture their beauty in photographs.


Cosas que he tejido (1).jpg

Flowers are the best example of the wonders of nature. There are many things that we can express when we give a beautiful flower. Flowers bring harmony and aesthetics to spaces. Placing flowers in a vase on the table makes the environment permeate with a rich aroma and gives us a very special feeling of peace.


IMG_20201231_075001.jpg

Roses are the most famous and iconic to express love. They come in all colors, but the most popular are red roses. White and pink are generally used to express friendship. And the yellow ones to express gratitude. Here in Lima I have had the good fortune to contemplate many roses tinged in red and white. They are incredibly beautiful and fascinating.


IMG_20201209_091744 (2).jpg

My favorite roses are coral roses, I love that color and roses of that color radiate a special energy. Every time I see a rose in this color, I stop to admire it and detail the petals of it.


IMG_20201222_085757.jpg


IMG_20210107_091456.jpg

Well friends, it was a pleasure for me to share with you some of the things that I am passionate about, and that make me feel grateful to God and life. Thanks for reading, greetings and blessings.

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, fuero tomadas con mi teléfono celular Huawei Y7 en los al rededores de mi residencia.


Gracias por visitar.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you for the support!

Welcome and your post about coral roses sooo goood .and your area looking so nice like you.

Hello, thanks for your comment, I like you like my post. Greetings!

When the fragrance of roses falls, the fragrance becomes fragrant everywhere And the fizz smells like fragrance. I also love roses I like your post

Hello, your comment is a poem. Thanks for taking the time to read my post.

Your area is very beautiful. Your photography is also very good. Flowers of different colors look very beautiful.And this yellow flower looks so beautiful to me

Hello, you're right my zone is so nice and the roses are beautiful. Thanks for reading my post. Greetings!

Wherever you meet, you feel very sweet and its fragrance goes far and wide. And now people find the flower plucking and throwing it Pooja breaks down by law, you become

I enjoy admiring the beauty of the flowers and capturing images, we have to we must take care of nature.

Thank you very much


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Your parking photo is very beautiful and very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31