Young children will try to do what parents do when they see them

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends
Today I will tell you about my son. My son is about seven years old and he stays with me all the time. Wherever I go, he insists that I have to go with him. And when I have to go away, I sneak out of the house
If he sees me he cries and runs after me so I go out of the house with great care. Yesterday when I was preparing for Friday prayers. He tries to do the same thing I do
IMG-20210521-WA0118.jpg
I put on new clothes and he didn't wear new clothes and I applied perfume so my son also applied perfume and we both walked towards the mosque he grabbed my finger there is a mosque a few minutes away from our house I reached the mosque. I performed ablution the same way I performed ablution. He performed ablution in the same way. He was looking at me and copying as I was doing.
Then we sat down and the congregation started to stand up for prayers. He also stood up with me and offered prayers
IMG-20210521-WA0128.jpg

IMG-20210521-WA0129.jpg
When we prayed for Friday and asked for medicine, my son also raised his hand for prayer and then we started walking home. Friends, in this post I told you about my son that little children are always parents. Copy If parents do good deeds then children also learn from them so good deeds should not be done in front of young children at this age so that children learn from you. That was the purpose of my post. I hope you will like it.

Sort:  

It is true, if a family has good parents, our children will also grow up to be good children and vice versa, so we as parents must be able to set a good example for our children, I really agree with you, because the main school our children are family

Very beautiful post i like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01