Today I came to my cousin's children's aqeeqah, ate goat meat and had a lot of fun.

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope all my friends will be well. In our religion of Islam, it is considered good to make aqeeqah for every child. I was the reality of my cousin's son in which me and my brother and my family also went to aqeeqah. They did aqeeqah very well. He had a goat. The goat meat was very tasty and there was a small arrangement at home. I am going to show you a picture.
IMG-20210522-WA0277.jpg
Slaughter the goat first. We Muslims slaughter the animal by saying Allahu Akbar, because Allah Almighty has commanded you to eat that on which the name of Allah Almighty is recited, if you believe in the verses of Allah Almighty. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):
There are two benefits to doing aqeeqah for children. One is that the burden is lightened from the faces of the children and the other is that all the relatives sit together in one place and join in the joy and consult with each other. Faces are also visited
IMG-20210522-WA0278.jpg
I was very happy to see their love and the arrangement of reality and I also have to do aqeeqah for my children. Seeing them also reminded me that there is no duty to do aqeeqah if you have financial status then do aqeeqah if If you don't have the resources to buy an animal and make aqeeqah, then don't do it.

Sort:  

Your post is very nice i like your post good work brother

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64