////The Diary game//// 27/06/2021 ////Rescue in fast-moving water is the most difficult rescue/////

in Steem passion3 years ago

I extend my heartfelt condolences to all the brothers and sisters of this community. I want to tell you brothers what happened in my area today and what I bought and sold .I want to tell you that I woke up early in the morning and I went home. I went to the mosque after performing Wudhu. After praying there, I went to the inside of the mosque. There I recited the Qur'an for a while .When I finished reciting the Qur'an, I returned to my home.
IMG-20210621-WA0207.jpg
When I got home, my family started saying that there was a big accident today. I said what happened early in the morning. So my family started saying that we went for a morning walk. So when we reached the bank of the canal, a huge truck had fallen inside the canal. So people have come to see it too. I said how it has fallen. They started telling me that it has fallen like this. People say the driver fell asleep and did not realize he had fallen into the canal
IMG-20210621-WA0206.jpg
He grabbed his motorcycle and reached the bank of the canal early in the morning on which the accident had taken place. I saw a lot of people sitting on the bank of the canal watching this truck fall inside the junior. I also went there and started looking at it and asked a man what was the load in it. So he told me that he had loaded potatoes and apricots inside. The man was very sensible and asked me, "Brother John, tell me the whole truth about how this happened."
IMG-20210621-WA0202.jpg
So this man told me with great love and respect that Brother John was coming this morning and I don't know where he was coming from. I think the driver was asleep because he didn't know that his Mazda had collided with this angle. After the collision, he walked into the canal. Has gone by. So I stared at him in amazement when he heard the whole story, then I began to look with my own eyes. But the whole thing happened just as the old man told me
IMG-20210621-WA0201.jpg

IMG-20210621-WA0053.jpg
When I saw all this scene with my own eyes then I grabbed my bike and came back to my house. When I got home I had breakfast in the morning then after breakfast I had to go to the market to buy some things. So I took my kids with me and dropped him off at school. After he dropped me off, a kid asked me to bring him a register from the book depot. I grabbed my motorbike and drove off.
IMG-20210621-WA0153.jpg
When I went there, I greeted the book depot owner. After greeting him, I asked him to give me a register of one hundred rupees. No, I told the man there that you should not register the one hundred rupees and give it to Bai. So he left. He gave me a register with a hundred rupees. I gave 100 rupees to the shopkeeper. Let me tell you, this is the biggest store in my area. Inside this store you can find all kinds of copy registers and all sorts of things. Anyone in my area who needs a book comes to the store and takes the book away.

IMG-20210621-WA0155.jpg
When I have made this purchase, then I went ahead and stood next to a wheelbarrow. And I started asking him what you cooked today. So they told me that I have cooked rice and meat for breakfast this morning. So I took the meat curry from there and started walking towards my house. As I was going home, I suddenly saw a man reading a newspaper. You brothers know that reading a newspaper sharpens a person's mind. When there was no TV etc. So at that time people used to read newspapers
IMG-20210621-WA0156.jpg

IMG-20210621-WA0143.jpg
Then I bought sweets for my daughter on the way. When I got home, I didn't go and kept the first curry. After keeping the year, I called my daughter and put the sweets in the basket and gave it to my daughter. Then for a while I kept doing my job. When it was twelve o'clock in the afternoon, I remembered that school was over and I had to go there to pick up the children. So I got off my bike and drove to school
IMG-20210621-WA0149.jpg
When I arrived at the school there was a janitor sitting outside in care. I told him the names of my children. He had a Mac in his hand. He said, "The children came out. I took him." Then I told them that today I saw on the bank of the canal that the truck had fallen inside the canal. The kids said we have to go see too. I took the children with me and reached the bank of the canal. When I reached there, there were many people gathered. Inside the canal they were watching the truck. I showed the children that it was a truck that had fallen into the canal. When we saw all this, I took the children and returned home
IMG-20210621-WA0200.jpg
My dear friends, I have disturbed myself by seeing this accident and the fear of death has also arisen in my heart. There is no hope of life. We should take advantage of our lives, people should come to work, adults should be polite and children should be shown mercy so that we can succeed in our lives

Sort:  

this is really bad news my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64