King of Fruits Mango is a must eat. It is very sweet and delicious

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, when I arrived home in the evening, my children were waiting for me there. They were telling me that Papa ji is the mango season. You bring us mangoes from the market. I went to the market. When I reached the bazaar, I began to see which man had the best mother. So a ready-made one had very good ones. I started to see him. Brother John, you are putting on this thread. He started telling me that you have Rs. 130 per kg. So I took it and returned home. When I came home, I gave it to my children. My children were very happy and started eating mangoes
IMG-20210603-WA0078.jpg

IMG-20210603-WA0079.jpg

IMG-20210603-WA0083.jpg
Mango is the king of fruits. There are many benefits of eating mango. Eating mango can make up for the lack of vitamins and it is also sweet and delicious. It is necessary to drink milk lassi after eating. Then it does not heat up. Otherwise, you will get nail shadows on your face and pimples on your body. You should eat it after cooling it. It still tastes good. Mango also produces blood and thins the blood. Patients with high blood pressure can also eat it. The child can eat both old and young
IMG-20210603-WA0085.jpg

IMG-20210603-WA0080.jpg
My dear friends, this is the season of um, eat it for your children and yourself because it is a guest for a few days and then it has to end this year, then we will have to wait for its juice next year. Can be made and drunk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64