Whenever you eat or drink anything, eat and drink only high quality food

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, at night some of my friends come to me and take me to a shop. They said, "Today we will have something to eat and drink." I said, "Okay, let's have a bottle." A boy was saying Coca-Cola P and the other guy was saying let's drink lemon mart. Then the three of us decided together. Big Apple's Big Apple. We drank it after a long time. We took the Big Apple bottle out of the freezer.
IMG20210502220355.jpg
We opened the bottle. Now the boys were saying that there is something else to eat. The bottle alone is not good. Then we have special biscuits. No mistake. It was as if she was holding our next one. I was going to eat biscuits together. My throat turned sweet. This bottle seemed strange to me and I was regretting to drink another bottle.
IMG20210502220155.jpg

IMG20210502220100.jpg
I drank the bottle but my throat started to get worse. It was as if I didn't have the bottle. Something else turned yellow. My condition started to deteriorate. Then my friend suggested that we eat chips. Yes, we took a packet of leases and came home and started eating chips. The chips were very tasty. The bottle holder forgot the grief. My throat got better and the bad condition started getting better.
IMG20210502221341.jpg

IMG20210502221319.jpg
My purpose in posting this is that whenever you eat or drink something, eat good quality and good company food. There are some companies which cannot maintain the quality of the product and manufacture their products by adding faulty material. My point is not to criticize anyone. This is a matter of human health. There can be no compromise. Anyone who makes a good product and maintains a high quality standard will succeed.

Sort:  

Brother, you are right that we should know something and the quality of food should be made better by Allah. May Allah keep you happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43