The Diary Game 17-04-2021 We take great care of the poor, it is part of our duty

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

السلام علیکم میرے پیارے دوستوں رات کو میں ایک دوست کے ساتھ گپ شپ لگاتے لگاتے بہت لیٹ ہو گیا جب میں سویا تو نیند بہت گہری تھی سحری کے وقت میری امی جان نے مجھ کو اٹھایا کہ بیٹا جلدی سے اٹھ ٹائم کم رہ گیا ہے

سحری کر کے روزہ رکھ لے میں جلدی سے اٹھا کھانا تیار تھا کھانے میں آج پراٹھے اور چنے کی دال چاول اور دہی اور ساتھ میں دودھ بھی تھا میں نے سحری کا کھانا کھایا اور مسجد میں چلا گیا کچھ دیر قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی نماز فجر کا وقت ہو چکا تھا میں نے جماعت کے ساتھ نماز فجر ادا کی اور گھر آ کر سو گیا

IMG-20210417-WA0170.jpg

Hello my dear friends, I was very late at night chatting with a friend. When I fell asleep, I was very fast asleep. At dawn, my mother-in-law woke me up and said that my son got up early.

I fasted at dawn and got up quickly. I was ready to eat. I ate pratha and gram lentils, rice and yoghurt. I also ate milk. I ate sehri and went to the mosque. It was time for me to pray Fajr with the congregation and came home and fell asleep

IMG20210417034147.jpg

میری ڈیوٹی دن بارہ بجے شروع ہوتی ہے دسترخوان میں میں ڈیوٹی سے کچھ دیر پہلے اٹھا اور نہا کر اپنا ڈیوٹی والا یونیفارم پہنا اور ڈیوٹی پر چلا گیا ڈیوٹی شروع ہونے سے پہلے ہم دعا مانگتے ہیں ہمارے سکورٹی گارڈ نے دعا کروائی

اس کے بعد ہماری ڈیوٹی شروع ہوگی ہم کام کرنے میں مصروف ہو گئے میرے ساتھ اور لڑکے بھی ہیں جو اس دسترخوان میں کام کرتے ہیں ہم نے تو آج ہمارا مینیو تھا سبزیوں والا پلاؤ ٹماٹر ہری مرچ کاٹی گئی اور اس کے بعد ہم نے آلو کاٹے بند گوبھی کو بری کیا

کھانا پکانے والے نے کھانا پکانا شروع کر دیا ایک گھنٹے میں یہ پلاؤ بن کر تیار ہو گیا پھر ہم نے شاپر میں پیک کیا کرونا کی وجہ سے ہم کھانا بیٹھا کر نہیں کھلا سکتے اس لیے کھانا پارسل میں دیا جاتا ہے

تھوڑی دیر بعد کھانا تقسیم کرنے کا وقت ہوگیا ہم نے وہ پارسل غریب لوگوں میں تقسیم کئے جو ہماری ڈیوٹی میں شامل تھا ہم نے وہ کام کیا ایک فرد کو ایک پارسل ہی دیا جاتا ہے یہ غریب لوگ کھانا تقسیم ہونے کے وقت سے پہلے ہی لائن میں لگ جاتے ہیں

کرونا کی وجہ سے مکمل ایس او پیز کے ساتھ کھانا دیا جاتا ہے تین فٹ کا فاصلہ یقینی بنایا جاتا ہے تاکہ کرونا کی وبا سے بچا جا سکے جیسا کہ آپ ان مختلف تصویروں میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں

My duty starts at twelve o'clock in the day. At the table I got up shortly before duty and took a shower, put on my duty uniform and went to duty. Before the duty starts we pray.

After that our duty will start. We are busy working. There are other boys with me who work in this table. We had our menu today. Cabbage acquitted

The cook started cooking. In an hour it was ready to be eaten. Then we packed it in the shopper. Because we can't sit down to eat, the food is delivered in parcels.

After a while it was time to distribute the food. We distributed the parcels to the poor people who were part of our duty. We did the work. Only one parcel is given to one person. These poor people line up before the food is distributed. I get

Corona is fed with full SOPs. A distance of three feet is ensured to avoid Corona epidemic as you can see in these different pictures.

IMG-20210417-WA0139.jpg

IMG-20210417-WA0138.jpg

IMG-20210417-WA0137.jpg

IMG-20210417-WA0141.jpg

IMG-20210417-WA0172.jpg

IMG-20210417-WA0171.jpg

میں نے اپنی ڈیوٹی مکمل کی اور گھر آگیا
گھر آ کے میں نے افطاری کی افطاری میں آج چکن کا سالن تھا اور ساتھ میں تندور کی روٹی ہم گاؤں والے لوگ زیادہ تر تندور کی روٹی کو پسند کرتے ہیں کھجور اور گرم گرم پکوڑے بھی تھے میں نے افطاری کرکے نماز مغرب ادا کی

I completed my duty and came home
When I came home, I had chicken curry for iftar today and I also had tandoor bread. We villagers mostly like tandoor bread. There were also dates and hot fritters. I broke my fast and offered Maghrib prayers.

IMG-20210417-WA0181.jpg

مغرب کی نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں گھر میں آ کر کچھ دیر آرام کیا اتنے میں میرا ایک دوست مجھے لینے آ گیا اس نے کہا آ کہیں چلتے ہیں وہ مجھے اپنے کمرے میں لے گیا اور وہاں پر تربوز رکھا ہوا تھا میں نے تربوز کو کاٹا اور ہم دونوں نے کھایا تربوز بہت ہی میٹھا تھا اور لال سرخ تھا فریزر میں رکھا ہوا تھا فل ٹنڈا بھی تھا تربوز ٹھنڈا ہو تو کھانے کا مزا آتا ہے

After Maghrib prayers, I came home and rested for a while. A friend of mine came to pick me up. He said, "Let's go somewhere." He took me to his room and there was a watermelon. Kata and we both ate. The watermelon was very sweet and red. It was kept in the freezer. It was also cold. When the watermelon is cold, it tastes good.

IMG20210415220958.jpg

IMG20210415220944.jpg

تربوز کھا کر ہم نے کافی دیر باتیں کی اتنے میں نماز عشاء کا وقت ہوگیا ہم نماز عشاء ادا کرنے کے لیے مسجد میں چلے گئے نماز عشاء کے ساتھ نماز تراویح بھی ادا کی اور میں گھر واپس آ گیا اب میں سونے لگا ہوں آج کے لیے یہ میری ڈائری تھی جو آپ کے سامنے ہے

After eating watermelon, we talked for a long time. It was time for Isha prayers. We went to the mosque to offer Isha prayers. Along with Isha prayers, we also offered Taraweeh prayers and I came back home. This is my diary in front of you

Sort:  

I heard that you have prepared a very good post. It shows that you are helping the poor and distributing biryani among the poor. It is good because we have the right to help every poor person and your This includes duty. You've made a very good post since then

You liked my post I thank you

Even if you are taking this work alone With you poor You are earning this too and Also doing his duty Nice post is yours

Your duty is too strict for me Duty duty is hard or soft It must not be crushed I like your post very much

Masha Allah is your turn, I liked it very much and you have your duty in it is also very good thing And has cooked food and trained the poor, even the food has been read by the poor, a very large person has done it. What you have done This post is very much liked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55